File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
spice 0.12.5-1+deb8u5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie
  • size: 17,576 kB
  • ctags: 22,684
  • sloc: ansic: 133,084; cpp: 30,397; sh: 11,648; python: 2,896; makefile: 728
file content (45 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,533 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
          Spice Authors
          =============

The current active Spice maintainers are

    Alon Levy <alevy@redhat.com>
    Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
    Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
    Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
    Uri Lublin <uril@redhat.com>
    Yonit Halperin <yhalperi@redhat.com>

Previous Spice maintainers were

    Izik Eidus <ieidus@redhat.com>
    Yaniv Kamay <ykamay@redhat.com> (Original project author)

Patches also contributed by

    Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
    Andrew Eikum <aeikum@codeweavers.com>
    Aric Stewart <aric@codeweavers.com>
    Arnon Gilboa <agilboa@redhat.com>
    Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
    Dan Kenigsberg <danken@redhat.com>
    Dan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
    David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
    Erlon Cruz <erlon.cruz@br.flextronics.com>
    Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org>
    Jeremy White <jwhite@codeweavers.com>
    Gal Hammer <ghammer@redhat.com>
    Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
    Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
    Liang Guo <bluestonechina@gmail.com>
    Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
    Nahum Shalman <nshalman@elys.com>
    Nikolay Orlyuk <virkony@gmail.com>
    Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com>
    Søren Sandmann Pedersen <ssp@redhat.com>
    Thomas Tyminski <thomast@cs.tu-berlin.de>
    Tiziano Mueller <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
    Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
    Zeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>

   ....send patches to get your name here...