File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
squid 1.1.21-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: hamm
  • size: 2,828 kB
  • ctags: 3,705
  • sloc: ansic: 34,400; sh: 1,975; perl: 899; makefile: 559
file content (64 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,546 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
Special thanks go to people who have volunteered their time, effort, and ideas to make this software available.

	Henrik Nordstrom <henrik.nordstrom@ida.his.se>
	Mark Treacy <mark@aone.com.au>
	Daniel O'Callaghan <danny@miriworld.its.unimelb.EDU.AU>
	George Michaelson <ggm@connect.com.au>
	Taavi Talvik <taavi@uninet.ee>
	Luke Howard <lukeh@vurt.schnet.edu.au>
	Assar Westerlund <assar@pdc.kth.se>
	James R Grinter <jrg@demon.net>
	Shigechika Aikawa <shige@luck.imasy.or.jp>
	Russell Vincent <vincent@ucthpx.uct.ac.za>
	Edward Moy <moy@parc.xerox.com>
	Jean-Francois Micouleau <Jean-Francois.Micouleau@utc.fr>
	Ansgar Hockmann <Ansgar.Hockmann@hrz.uni-dortmund.de>
	Joe Ramey <ramey@jello.csc.ti.com>
	Kolics Bertold <bertold@tohotom.vein.hu>
	Doug Urner <dlu@bsdi.com>
	Markus Gyger <mgyger@itr.ch>
	Richard Huveneers <Richard.Huveneers@hekkihek.hacom.nl>
	Markus Stumpf <maex@Space.NET>
	Wojtek Sylwestrzak <W.Sylwestrzak@icm.edu.pl>
	Brian Denehy <B-Denehy@adfa.oz.au>
	David Luyer <luyer@ucs.uwa.edu.au>
	Carson Gaspar (carson@lehman.com, carson@cs.columbia.edu)
	Pete Bentley <pete@demon.net>
	Alexander B. Demenshin <aldem@barnet.kharkov.ua>
	Tony Lorimer <tlorimer@au.mdis.com>
	Igor Vinokurov <igor@cs.ibank.ru>
	Russell Street <r.street@auckland.ac.nz>
	Cord Beermann <cord@cc.fh-lippe.de>
	Stephen R. van den Berg <srb@cuci.nl>
	Jon Thackray <jrmt@uk.gdscorp.com>
	John Saunders <johns@rd.scitec.com.au>
	Endre Balint Nagy <bne@CareNet.hu>
	Geoff Keating <Geoff.Keating@anu.edu.au>
	Arjan de Vet <Arjan.deVet@adv.IAEhv.nl>
	Mike Groeneweg <mikeg@scorpion.murdoch.edu.au>
	Michael Mansour <mic@shell.gnxs.com.au>
	Ralph Loader <loader@maths.ox.ac.uk>
	Miguel A.L. Paraz <map@iphil.net>
	Jonathan Larmour <JLarmour@origin-at.co.uk>
	Andres Kroonmaa <andre@ml.ee>
	Stewart Forster <slf@connect.com.au>
	Anthony Baxter <arb@connect.com.au>
	Martin Hamilton <martin@mrrl.lut.ac.uk>
	Ed Knowles <ed@fatboy.geog.unsw.edu.au>
	Neil Murray <neil@aone.com.au>
	Jonathan Larmour <JLarmour@origin-at.co.uk>
	Andreas Lamprecht <Andreas.Lamprecht@siemens.at>
	Ron Gomes <rrg@ny.ubs.com>
	Jan Niehusmann <jan@anduin.gondor.mcs.de>
	Taketo Kabe <kabe@shiratori.riec.tohoku.ac.jp>
	Mukaigawa Shin'ichi <shin@nff.ncl.omron.co.jp>
	Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz@iks-jena.de>
	Gerben Wierda <Gerben_Wierda@RnA.nl>

Development of this caching software is funded by the National Science
Foundation (grant NCR-9521745).  Paid staff members on the caching
project are:

	Duane Wessels <wessels@nlanr.net>
	K Claffy <kc@nlanr.net>
	Hans-Werner Braun <hwb@nlanr.net>