File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
squid 2.6.5-6etch5
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch
  • size: 12,540 kB
  • ctags: 13,801
  • sloc: ansic: 105,278; sh: 6,083; makefile: 1,297; perl: 1,245; awk: 40
file content (105 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,086 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
Special thanks go to people who have volunteered their time, effort,
and ideas to make this software available.

	Henrik Nordstrom <hno@squid-cache.org>
	Mark Treacy <mark@aone.com.au>
	Daniel O'Callaghan <danny@miriworld.its.unimelb.EDU.AU>
	George Michaelson <ggm@connect.com.au>
	Taavi Talvik <taavi@uninet.ee>
	Luke Howard <lukeh@vurt.schnet.edu.au>
	Assar Westerlund <assar@pdc.kth.se>
	James R Grinter <jrg@demon.net>
	Shigechika Aikawa <shige@luck.imasy.or.jp>
	Russell Vincent <vincent@ucthpx.uct.ac.za>
	Edward Moy <moy@parc.xerox.com>
	Jean-Francois Micouleau <Jean-Francois.Micouleau@utc.fr>
	Ansgar Hockmann <Ansgar.Hockmann@hrz.uni-dortmund.de>
	Joe Ramey <ramey@jello.csc.ti.com>
	Kolics Bertold <bertold@tohotom.vein.hu>
	Doug Urner <dlu@bsdi.com>
	Markus Gyger <mgyger@itr.ch>
	Richard Huveneers <Richard.Huveneers@hekkihek.hacom.nl>
	Markus Stumpf <maex@Space.NET>
	Wojtek Sylwestrzak <W.Sylwestrzak@icm.edu.pl>
	Brian Denehy <B-Denehy@adfa.oz.au>
	David Luyer <luyer@ucs.uwa.edu.au>
	Carson Gaspar (carson@lehman.com, carson@cs.columbia.edu)
	Pete Bentley <pete@demon.net>
	Alexander B. Demenshin <aldem@barnet.kharkov.ua>
	Tony Lorimer <tlorimer@au.mdis.com>
	Igor Vinokurov <igor@cs.ibank.ru>
	Russell Street <r.street@auckland.ac.nz>
	Cord Beermann <cord@cc.fh-lippe.de>
	Stephen R. van den Berg <srb@cuci.nl>
	Jon Thackray <jrmt@uk.gdscorp.com>
	John Saunders <johns@rd.scitec.com.au>
	Endre Balint Nagy <bne@CareNet.hu>
	Geoff Keating <Geoff.Keating@anu.edu.au>
	Arjan de Vet <Arjan.deVet@adv.IAEhv.nl>
	Mike Groeneweg <mikeg@scorpion.murdoch.edu.au>
	Michael Mansour <mic@shell.gnxs.com.au>
	Ralph Loader <loader@maths.ox.ac.uk>
	Miguel A.L. Paraz <map@iphil.net>
	Jonathan Larmour <JLarmour@origin-at.co.uk>
	Andres Kroonmaa <andre@ml.ee>
	Stewart Forster <slf@connect.com.au>
	Anthony Baxter <arb@connect.com.au>
	Martin Hamilton <martin@mrrl.lut.ac.uk>
	Ed Knowles <ed@fatboy.geog.unsw.edu.au>
	Neil Murray <neil@aone.com.au>
	Jonathan Larmour <JLarmour@origin-at.co.uk>
	Andreas Lamprecht <Andreas.Lamprecht@siemens.at>
	Ron Gomes <rrg@ny.ubs.com>
	Jan Niehusmann <jan@anduin.gondor.mcs.de>
	Taketo Kabe <kabe@shiratori.riec.tohoku.ac.jp>
	Mukaigawa Shin'ichi <shin@nff.ncl.omron.co.jp>
	Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz@iks-jena.de>
	Gerben Wierda <Gerben_Wierda@RnA.nl>
	Oskar Pearson <oskar@is.co.za>
	Michael O'Reilly <michael@metal.iinet.net.au>
	Max Okumoto <okumoto@ucsd.edu>
	Pierre-Louis BRENAC <brenacp@esiee.fr>
	Wesha <wesha@iname.com>
	Masashi Fujita <objectx@bandit.co.jp>
	Michael Pelletier <mikep@comshare.com>
	Pedro Lineu Orso <orso@pop.hsbcbamerindus.com.br>
	Hide Nagaoka <hide@cc.meisei-u.ac.jp>
	Kostas Anagnostakis <kanag@csi.forth.gr>
	Eric Stern <estern@logisense.com>
	Michael Lupp <mike@nemesis.saar.de>
	Niall Doherty <ndoherty@eei.ericsson.se>
	Pedro Ribeiro <pribeiro@isel.pt>
	John Dilley <jad@hpl.hp.com>
	Adrian Chadd <adrian@creative.net.au>
	Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>
	Brian Degenhardt <bmd@mp3.com>
	Evan Jones <ejones@uwaterloo.ca>
	Scott Schram <scott@schram.net>
	Francesco Chemolli <kinkie@kinkie.it>
	Georgy Salnikov <sge@nmr.nioch.nsc.ru>
	Glenn Chisholm <glenn@ircache.net>
	Alex Rousskov <rousskov@ircache.net>
	Sergio Rabellino <rabellino@di.unito.it>
	Ian Turner <vectro@pipeline.com>
	Moez Mahfoudh <moez.mahfoudh@imag.fr>
	Guido Serassio <serassio@squid-cache.org>
	Andrey Shorin <tolsty@tushino.com>
	Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@cistron.nl>
	Brian <hiryuu@envisiongames.net>
	Ian Castle <ian.castle@coldcomfortfarm.net>
	Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
	Jerry Murdock <jmurdock@itraktech.com>
	Glen Gibb <grg@ridley.unimelb.edu.au>
	Michael Pomraning <mjp-squidbz@securepipe.com>
	Flavio Pescuma <flavio@marasystems.com>
	Paul Armstrong <squid@otoh.org>
	Steven Wilton <swilton@q-net.net.au>
	Felix Meschberger <felix.meschberger@day.com>
	Mark Bergsma <mark@nedworks.org>
	Tim Starling <tstarling@wikimedia.org>
	Reuben Farrelly <reuben@reub.net>
	Alan Barrett <apb@cequrux.com>
	Przemek Czerkas <pczerkas@mgmnet.pl>
	Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>

	Duane Wessels <wessels@squid-cache.org>