File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
squid3 3.4.8-6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 31,084 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 165,325; ansic: 21,998; sh: 12,166; makefile: 5,964; perl: 2,153; sql: 322; awk: 118
file content (251 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 10,201 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
Special thanks go to people who have volunteered their time, effort,
and ideas to make this software available.

    'noloader' <noloader@gmail.com>
    Adam Ciarcinski
    Adrian Chadd <adrian@squid-cache.org>
    Alan Mizrahi <alan@mizrahi.com.ve>
    Alex Rousskov <rousskov@measurement-factory.com>
    Alexander B. Demenshin <aldem@barnet.kharkov.ua>
    Alexander Komyagin <komyagin@altell.ru>
    Alexander Lukyanov <lav@yar.ru>
    Alexandre Chappaz <alexandrechappaz@gmail.com>
    Alexey Veselovsky <alexey.veselovsky@eykontech.com>
    Alexis Robert <alexis.robert@gmail.com>
    Alin Nastac <mrness@gentoo.org>
    Alter <alter@alter.org.ua>
    Amos Jeffries <amosjeffries@squid-cache.org>
    Amos Jeffries <squid3@treenet.co.nz>
    Anatoli <me@anatoli.ws>
    Andrea Gagliardi <andrea@netlite.it>
    Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
    Andreas Lamprecht <Andreas.Lamprecht@siemens.at>
    Andres Kroonmaa <andre@ml.ee>
    Andrew Beverley <andy@andybev.com>
    Andrew Hoying <andrew_hoying@blm.gov>
    Andrey Shorin <tolsty@tushino.com>
    Anonymous <redskilldough@gmail.com>
    Ansgar Hockmann <Ansgar.Hockmann@hrz.uni-dortmund.de>
    Anthony Baxter <arb@connect.com.au>
    Arjan de Vet <Arjan.deVet@adv.IAEhv.nl>
    Arkin <arkin.yang@gmail.com>
    Arthur Tumanyan <arthurtumanyan@yahoo.com>
    Assar Westerlund <assar@pdc.kth.se>
    Automatic source maintenance <squidadm@squid-cache.org>
    Axel Westerhold <ml.awesterhold@dts.de>
    Benjamin Kerensa <bkerensa@ubuntu.com>
    Benno Rice <benno@squid-cache.org>
    Bertrand Jacquin <beber@meleeweb.net>
    Bojan Smojver <bojan@rexursive.com>
    Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
    Brian <hiryuu@envisiongames.net>
    Brian Degenhardt <bmd@mp3.com>
    Brian Denehy <B-Denehy@adfa.oz.au>
    Bruce Murphy <pack-squid@rattus.net>
    Carson Gaspar (carson@lehman.com, carson@cs.columbia.edu)
    Changming <me@sunchangming.com>
    Chris Hills <chaz@chaz6.com>
    Christos Tsantilas <chtsanti@users.sourceforge.net>
    Cloyce <cloyce.spradling@sun.com>
    Constantin Rack
    Cord Beermann <cord@cc.fh-lippe.de>
    Daniel Beschorner <daniel.beschorner@evlks.de>
    Daniel O'Callaghan <danny@miriworld.its.unimelb.EDU.AU>
    David Isaacs <david.isaacs@sbhs.nsw.edu.au>
    David Luyer <luyer@ucs.uwa.edu.au>
    Dennis Glatting
    Dhaval Varia
    Diego Woitasen <diegows@xtech.com.ar>
    Dmitry Kurochkin
    Don Hopkins <dhopkins@DonHopkins.com>
    Doug Dixon <doug.dixon@gmail.com>
    Doug Urner <dlu@bsdi.com>
    Dragutin Cirkovic <painkiller@gromnet.net>
    Duane Wessels <wessels@squid-cache.org>
    Dustin J. Mitchell
    Ed Knowles <ed@fatboy.geog.unsw.edu.au>
    Edward Moy <moy@parc.xerox.com>
    Eliezer Croitoru <eliezer@ngtech.co.il>
    Elmar Vonlanthen <Elmar.Vonlanthen@united-security-providers.ch>
    Emilio Casbas <ecasbas@unav.es>
    Endre Balint Nagy <bne@CareNet.hu>
    Eray Aslan <eray.aslan@caf.com.tr>
    Eric Stern <estern@logisense.com>
    Eugene Gladchenko <eugene@donpac.ru>
    Evan Jones <ejones@uwaterloo.ca>
    Eygene Ryabinkin <rea@freebsd.org>
    Felix Meschberger <felix.meschberger@day.com>
    Finn Thain <fthain@telegraphics.com.au>
    Flavio Pescuma <flavio@marasystems.com>
    Francesco Chemolli <kinkie@squid-cache.org>
    Francesco Salvestrini
    Francis Daly <francis@daoine.org>
    Francois Cami <fcami@winsoft.fr>
    Frank Balluffi
    Frank Schmirler <squid@schmirler.de>
    Frederic Bourgeois <fredbmail@free.fr>
    Geoff Keating <Geoff.Keating@anu.edu.au>
    George Michaelson <ggm@connect.com.au>
    Georgy Salnikov <sge@nmr.nioch.nsc.ru>
    Gerben Wierda <Gerben_Wierda@RnA.nl>
    Gilles Espinasse <g.esp@free.fr>
    Glen Gibb <grg@ridley.unimelb.edu.au>
    Glenn Chisholm <glenn@ircache.net>
    Golub Mikhail
    Gonzalo Arana <gonzalo.arana@gmail.com>
    Graham Keeling <graham@equiinet.com>
    Guido Serassio <serassio@squid-cache.org>
    Hasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
    Henrik Nordstr?m <henrik@hlaptop.localdomain>
    Henrik Nordstrom <henrik@henriknordstrom.net>
    Henrik Nordstrom <hno@squid-cache.org>
    Hide Nagaoka <hide@cc.meisei-u.ac.jp>
    Ian Castle <ian.castle@coldcomfortfarm.net>
    Ian Turner <vectro@pipeline.com>
    Igor Vinokurov <igor@cs.ibank.ru>
    Isnard <isnardjaquet@gmail.com>
    JPP <jpp1@frws.com>
    Jakob Bohm <jb-debbugs@wisemo.com>
    Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
    James Brotchie <brotchie@gmail.com>
    James R Grinter <jrg@demon.net>
    Jan Niehusmann <jan@anduin.gondor.mcs.de>
    Jan Sievers <sievers@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
    Jean-Francois Micouleau <Jean-Francois.Micouleau@utc.fr>
    Jean-Gabriel Dick <jean-gabriel.dick@curie.fr>
    Jean-Philippe Menil <jean-philippe.menil@univ-nantes.fr>
    Jerry Murdock <jmurdock@itraktech.com>
    Joachim Bauch <jojo@fistofbenztown.de>
    Joao Alves Neto <alves_joao@hotmail.com>
    Jochen Voss <voss@seehuhn.de>
    Joe Ramey <ramey@jello.csc.ti.com>
    John Dilley <jad@hpl.hp.com>
    John Saunders <johns@rd.scitec.com.au>
    John Xue <xgxjohn@gmail.com>
    Johnathan Conley <johnathan.conley@gmail.com>
    Jon Thackray <jrmt@uk.gdscorp.com>
    Jonathan Larmour <JLarmour@origin-at.co.uk>
    Joshua Root <josh+squid@root.id.au>
    Kieran Whitbread <k.j.whitbread@qmul.ac.uk>
    Klaubert Herr <klaubert@gmail.com>
    Klaus Singvogel <kssingvo@suse.de>
    Kolics Bertold <bertold@tohotom.vein.hu>
    Kostas Anagnostakis <kanag@csi.forth.gr>
    Lab10 <lab10@bt-anlagenbau.at>
    Laszlo Attilla Toth <panther@balabit.hu>
    Leeann Bent <lbent@cs.ucsd.edu>
    Luigi Gangitano <luigi@debian.org>
    Luke Howard <lukeh@vurt.schnet.edu.au>
    Lutz Donnerhacke <lutz@iks-jena.de>
    Manu Garg <manugarg@gmail.com>
    Marin Stavrev <mstavrev@gmail.com>
    Marios Makassikis <mmakassikis@gmail.com>
    Mark Bergsma <mark@nedworks.org>
    Mark Nottingham <mnot@pobox.com>
    Mark Treacy <mark@aone.com.au>
    Marko <mr_4u2@yahoo.com>
    Markus Gyger <mgyger@itr.ch>
    Markus Moeller <huaraz@moeller.plus.com>
    Markus Rietzler <markus.rietzler@rzf.fin-nrw.de>
    Markus Stumpf <maex@Space.NET>
    Martin Hamilton <martin@mrrl.lut.ac.uk>
    Martin Huter <m.huter@phion.com>
    Martin Stolle <martin.stolle@ekom21.de>
    Masashi Fujita <objectx@bandit.co.jp>
    Massimo Zito <zmax.linkedin at gmail dot com>
    Matthew Morgan <atcs.matthew@gmail.com>
    Matthias Pitzl <silamael@coronamundi.de>
    Max Okumoto <okumoto@ucsd.edu>
    Michael Lupp <mike@nemesis.saar.de>
    Michael Mansour <mic@shell.gnxs.com.au>
    Michael O'Reilly <michael@metal.iinet.net.au>
    Michael Pelletier <mikep@comshare.com>
    Michael van Elst
    Michal Luscon <mluscon@redhat.com>
    Miguel A.L. Paraz <map@iphil.net>
    Mike Groeneweg <mikeg@scorpion.murdoch.edu.au>
    Mike Mitchell <Mike.Mitchell@sas.com>
    Mikio Kishi <mkishi@104.net>
    Ming Fu <mfu@watchguard.com>
    Miquel van Smoorenburg <miquels@cistron.nl>
    Moez Mahfoudh <moez.mahfoudh@imag.fr>
    Mukaigawa Shin'ichi <shin@nff.ncl.omron.co.jp>
    Nathan Hoad <nathan@getoffmalawn.com>
    Neil Murray <neil@aone.com.au>
    Niall Doherty <ndoherty@eei.ericsson.se>
    Nick Rogers <ncrogers@gmail.com>
    Nikolai Gorchilov <niki@x3me.net>
    Oskar Pearson <oskar@is.co.za>
    Paul Z <paulz42@gmail.com>
    Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
    Pedro Lineu Orso <orso@pop.hsbcbamerindus.com.br>
    Pedro Ribeiro <pribeiro@isel.pt>
    Pete Bentley <pete@demon.net>
    Peter Hidas <peter.hidas@safeland.hu>
    Peter Pramberger <peter@pramberger.at>
    Philip Allison <philip.allison@smoothwall.net>
    Philippe Lantin <plantin@cobaltgroup.com>
    Pierangelo Masarati <ando@sys-net.it>
    Pierre-Louis Brenac <brenacp@esiee.fr>
    Priyanka Gupta <priyanka@icelero.com>
    Przemek Czerkas <pczerkas@mgmnet.pl>
    Rafael Martinez Torres <rmartine@fdi.ucm.es>
    Rafal Ramocki <maniac@sistbg.net>
    Rajiv Desai <rajiv@maginatics.com>
    Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
    Ralph Loader <loader@maths.ox.ac.uk>
    Regardt van de Vyver <squid@vdvyver.net>
    Reinhard Sojka <reinhard.sojka@parlament.gv.at>
    Rene Geile <rene.geile@t-online.de>
    Reuben Farrelly <reuben@reub.net>
    Richard Huveneers <Richard.Huveneers@hekkihek.hacom.nl>
    Richard Wall <richard.wall@appliansys.com>
    Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>
    Robert Forster
    Rodrigo Campos <rodrigo@geekbunker.org>
    Ron Gomes <rrg@ny.ubs.com>
    Russell Street <r.street@auckland.ac.nz>
    Russell Vincent <vincent@ucthpx.uct.ac.za>
    Ryan Troll <ryan+@andrew.cmu.edu>
    Scott Schram <scott@schram.net>
    Sebastien Wenske <sebastien@wenske.fr>
    Sergio Rabellino <rabellino@di.unito.it>
    Shigechika Aikawa <shige@luck.imasy.or.jp>
    Silamael <Silamael@coronamundi.de>
    Stefan Fritsch <sf@sfritsch.de>
    Stefano Cordibella <stefano.cordibella@edalab.it>
    Stephen R. van den Berg <srb@cuci.nl>
    Steve Bennett <S.Bennett@lancaster.ac.uk>
    Steve Hill <steve@opendium.com>
    Steve Snyder <swsnyder@snydernet.net>
    Steven Wilton <swilton@q-net.net.au>
    Stewart Forster <slf@connect.com.au>
    Stuart Henderson <sthen@openbsd.org>
    Susant Sahani <ssahani@redhat.com>
    Svenx <svensven@gmail.com>
    Taavi Talvik <taavi@uninet.ee>
    Taketo Kabe <kabe@shiratori.riec.tohoku.ac.jp>
    Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com>
    Thomas Hozza <thozza@redhat.com>
    Thomas Ristic <thr@bootet.net>
    Thomas Weber <x@4t2.com>
    Thomas-Martin Seck <tmseck@netcologne.de>
    Tianyin Xu <tixu@cs.ucsd.edu>
    Tim Starling <tstarling@wikimedia.org>
    Tomas Hozza <thozza@redhat.com>
    Tony Lorimer <tlorimer@au.mdis.com>
    Unknown - NetBSD Project
    Unknown FreeBSD Contributor
    Vincent Regnard
    Vitaliy Matytsyn <vm@if.bank.gov.ua>
    Wesha <wesha@iname.com>
    Will Roberts <squid@bigwillystyle42.com>
    Wojtek Sylwestrzak <W.Sylwestrzak@icm.edu.pl>
    Wolfgang Breyha <wbreyha@gmx.net>
    Wolfgang Nothdurft <wolfgang@linogate.de>
    Zhanpeng Chen <lowstz@gmail.com>
    benno@jeamland.net
    fancyrabbit <fancyrabbit@gmail.com>
    folkert <folkert@vanheusden.com>
    libit <sambabug.lb@gmail.com>
    vollkommen <vollkommen@gmx.net>