File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
stardict 3.0.6-0.2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sid
  • size: 28,072 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 74,453; xml: 20,424; sh: 16,098; ansic: 3,883; python: 1,086; makefile: 1,069; php: 308; perl: 223
file content (39 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,516 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
Project Leader:
	Hu Zheng <huzheng001@gmail.com> http://www.huzheng.org

Developers:
	Sergey <kubtek@gmail.com>
	Evgeniy <dushistov@mail.ru>
	Tao Wang <dancefire@gmail.com>

Contributors:
	Alex Murygin <murygin@aitoc.com>

Translators:
	ar: M. Bashir Al-Noimi <bashir.storm@gmail.com>
	be: Hleb Valoshka <375gnu@gmail.com>
	cs: Jarda <jiricka@mujbox.cz>
	de: Erdal Ronahi <erdal.ronahi@gmail.com>, TychoBarfy <tycho.barfy@gmx.de>
	el: Christos Vas <christosvas@in.gr>
	es: Amos Batto <amosbatto@yahoo.com>
	fr: Christophe Durville <cdurpp@ifrance.com>
	ga: Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com>
	hr: Miroslav Rajcic <rajcic@sokrates.hr>
	hu: Laszlo Dvornik <dvornikl@mailbox.hu>
	kk: Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
	ku: Erdal Ronahi <erdal.ronahi@gmail.com>
	lt: Mindaugas Baranauskas <embar@users.berlios.de>
	mk: Novica Nakov <novica@bagra.org>
	nl: Ruud Slaats <ruudslaats@eurotechgroup.nl>
	pt_BR: Ernesto <ernesto_mor@yahoo.com.ar>
	ru: Alex Murygin <murygin@aitoc.com>, Evgeniy <dushistov@mail.ru>, Alexandr Boltris <alex@altlinux.org>
	rw: Steven Michael Murphy <murf@e-tools.com>
	sk: Zdenko Podobny <zdpo@mailbox.sk>
	sv: Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
	tr: ozkan yalcin <krangutan@yahoo.com>
	tt: Albert Fazli <albert.fazli@gmail.com>
	uk: Volodymyr M. Lisivka <vlisivka@gmail.com>
	vi: Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>, Phan Manh Dan <phanmanhdan@yahoo.com>
	zh_CN: Hu Zheng <huzheng001@gmail.com>
	zh_TW: Tetralet <tetralet@pchome.com.tw>, Semigod <shinesemigod@gmail.com>