File: META.json

package info (click to toggle)
starman 0.4014-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 260 kB
  • sloc: perl: 533; makefile: 8
file content (103 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,058 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
{
   "abstract" : "High-performance preforking PSGI/Plack web server",
   "author" : [
      "Tatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>"
   ],
   "dynamic_config" : 0,
   "generated_by" : "Dist::Zilla version 5.036, Dist::Milla version v1.0.15, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150001",
   "license" : [
      "perl_5"
   ],
   "meta-spec" : {
      "url" : "http://search.cpan.org/perldoc?CPAN::Meta::Spec",
      "version" : 2
   },
   "name" : "Starman",
   "no_index" : {
      "directory" : [
         "t",
         "xt",
         "inc",
         "share",
         "eg",
         "examples"
      ]
   },
   "prereqs" : {
      "configure" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Module::Build::Tiny" : "0.039"
         }
      },
      "develop" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Dist::Milla" : "v1.0.15",
            "Test::Pod" : "1.41"
         }
      },
      "runtime" : {
         "requires" : {
            "Data::Dump" : "0",
            "HTTP::Date" : "0",
            "HTTP::Parser::XS" : "0",
            "HTTP::Status" : "0",
            "Net::Server" : "2.007",
            "Plack" : "0.9971",
            "Test::TCP" : "2.00",
            "parent" : "0",
            "perl" : "5.008001"
         },
         "suggests" : {
            "Net::Server::SS::Prefork" : "0",
            "Server::Starter" : "0"
         }
      },
      "test" : {
         "requires" : {
            "LWP::UserAgent" : "0",
            "Test::More" : "0",
            "Test::Requires" : "0"
         }
      }
   },
   "release_status" : "stable",
   "resources" : {
      "bugtracker" : {
         "web" : "https://github.com/miyagawa/Starman/issues"
      },
      "homepage" : "https://github.com/miyagawa/Starman",
      "repository" : {
         "type" : "git",
         "url" : "https://github.com/miyagawa/Starman.git",
         "web" : "https://github.com/miyagawa/Starman"
      }
   },
   "version" : "0.4014",
   "x_contributors" : [
      "Adam Guthrie <adam.guthrie@dvlgames.com>",
      "Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net>",
      "Andrew Nelson <gan@msdnr.com>",
      "Aristotle Pagaltzis <pagaltzis@gmx.de>",
      "Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>",
      "Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>",
      "cho45 <cho45@lowreal.net>",
      "David Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>",
      "Graham Barr <gbarr@pobox.com>",
      "Grant McLean <grant@catalyst.net.nz>",
      "Gregory Oschwald <goschwald@maxmind.com>",
      "Jeremy Krieg <Jeremy.Krieg@YourAmigo.com>",
      "John Siracusa <siracusa@gmail.com>",
      "Leon Brocard <acme@astray.com>",
      "Masahiro Nagano <kazeburo@gmail.com>",
      "Olaf Alders <olaf@wundersolutions.com>",
      "Paulo E. Castro <pauloedgarcastro@gmail.com>",
      "Perlover <perlover@perlover.com>",
      "Peter Makholm <peter@makholm.net>",
      "Piotr Roszatycki <piotr.roszatycki@gmail.com>",
      "Robert Sedlacek <r.sedlacek@shadowcat.co.uk>",
      "Slobodan Mišković <slobodan@miskovic.ca>",
      "spleenjack <spleenjack@gmail.com>",
      "Tim Bunce <Tim.Bunce@pobox.com>"
   ]
}