File: COMMITTERS

package info (click to toggle)
subversion 1.9.5-1+deb9u4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 73,360 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 890,898; python: 124,846; java: 23,907; cpp: 22,724; ruby: 12,312; lisp: 7,540; perl: 6,980; sh: 6,913; sql: 1,766; makefile: 1,175; xml: 577
file content (241 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 14,126 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
The following people have commit access to the Subversion sources.
Note that this is not a full list of Subversion's authors, however --
for that, you'd need to look over the log messages to see all the
patch contributors.

If you have a question or comment, it's probably best to mail
dev@subversion.apache.org, rather than mailing any of these people
directly.

Blanket commit access:

          jimb   Jim Blandy <jimb@red-bean.com>
       sussman   Ben Collins-Sussman <sussman@red-bean.com>
        kfogel   Karl Fogel <kfogel@red-bean.com>
        gstein   Greg Stein <gstein@gmail.com>
         brane   Branko Čibej <brane@apache.org>
        jorton   Joe Orton <joe@manyfish.co.uk>
       ghudson   Greg Hudson <ghudson@mit.edu>
          fitz   Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
        daniel   Daniel Stenberg <daniel@haxx.se>
      cmpilato   C. Michael Pilato <cmpilato@collab.net>
        philip   Philip Martin <philip.martin@wandisco.com>
   jerenkrantz   Justin Erenkrantz <justin@erenkrantz.com>
        rooneg   Garrett Rooney <rooneg@electricjellyfish.net>
         blair   Blair Zajac <blair@orcaware.com>
       striker   Sander Striker <striker@apache.org>
           dlr   Daniel Rall <dlr@finemaltcoding.com>
           mbk   Mark Benedetto King <mbk@lowlatency.com>
           jaa   Jani Averbach <jaa@iki.fi>
    julianfoad   Julian Foad <julian.foad@wandisco.com>
  jszakmeister   John Szakmeister <john@szakmeister.net>
           ehu   Erik Hülsmann <ehuels@gmail.com>
        breser   Ben Reser <ben@reser.org>
          maxb   Max Bowsher <maxb1@ukf.net>
       dberlin   Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
     danderson   David Anderson <david.anderson@natulte.net>
          ivan   Ivan Zhakov <chemodax@gmail.com>
        djames   David James <james@cs.toronto.edu>
        pburba   Paul Burba <pburba@collab.net>
       glasser   David Glasser <glasser@davidglasser.net>
           lgo   Lieven Govaerts <lgo@mobsol.be>
       hwright   Hyrum Wright <hyrum@hyrumwright.org>
    vgeorgescu   Vlad Georgescu <vgeorgescu@gmail.com>
       kameshj   Kamesh Jayachandran <kamesh.jayachandran@gmail.com>
      markphip   Mark Phippard <mphippard@collab.net>
      arfrever   Arfrever Frehtes Taifersar Arahesis <arfrever.fta@gmail.com>
          stsp   Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de>
           kou   Kouhei Sutou <kou@cozmixng.org>
      danielsh   Daniel Shahaf <d.s@daniel.shahaf.name>
        peters   Peter Samuelson <peter@p12n.org>
      rhuijben   Bert Huijben <rhuijben@collab.net>
      stylesen   Senthil Kumaran S <stylesen@gmail.com>
     steveking   Stefan Küng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
         neels   Neels J. Hofmeyr <neels@elego.de>
     jwhitlock   Jeremy Whitlock <jcscoobyrs@gmail.com>
       sbutler   Stephen Butler <sbutler@elego.de>
        dannas   Daniel Näslund <dannas@dannas.name>
       stefan2   Stefan Fuhrmann <stefan.fuhrmann@wandisco.com>
       jcorvel   Johan Corveleyn <jcorvel@gmail.com>
         trent   Trent Nelson <trent@snakebite.org>
        kotkov   Evgeny Kotkov <evgeny.kotkov@visualsvn.com>

[[END ACTIVE FULL COMMITTERS.  LEAVE THIS LINE HERE; SCRIPTS LOOK FOR IT.]]

Full committers who have asked to be listed as dormant:

        bdenny   Brian Estlin <brian@implementality.com>
           epg   Eric Gillespie <epg@pretzelnet.org>
         kraai   Matt Kraai <kraai@alumni.cmu.edu>
      bcollins   Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
           djh   D.J. Heap <djheap@gmail.com>
       dwhedon   David Kimdon <dwhedon@debian.org>
       jpieper   Josh Pieper <jjp@pobox.com>
         kevin   Kevin Pilch-Bisson <kevin@pilch-bisson.net>
      lundblad   Peter N. Lundblad <peter@famlundblad.se>
       malcolm   Malcolm Rowe <malcolm-svn-dev@farside.org.uk>
         naked   Nuutti Kotivuori <naked@iki.fi>
     ringstrom   Tobias Ringström <tobias@ringstrom.mine.nu>


Partial committers who have asked to be listed as dormant:

           kon   Kalle Olavi Niemitalo <kon@iki.fi>          (psvn.el)
      rassilon   Bill Tutt <bill@tutts.org> (Win32, COM, issue-1003-dev br.)
           pll   Paul lussier <p.lussier@comcast.net>        (releases)
        rdonch   Роман Донченко <dpb@corrigendum.ru>         (Swig-Python b.)


Commit access for specific areas:

  Bindings:

       pmayweg   Patrick Mayweg <mayweg@qint.de>             (JavaHL bindings)
          rey4   Russell Yanofsky <rey4@columbia.edu>        (Swig bindings)
         clkao   Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>            (Swig-Perl b.)
    joeswatosh   Joe Swatosh <joe.swatosh@gmail.com>         (Swig-Ruby b.)
    jrvernooij   Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>          (Python bindings)
          sage   Sage LaTorra <sagelt@gmail.com>             (Ctypes-Python b.)
          vmpn   Vladimir Berezniker <vmpn@hitechman.com>    (JavaHL bindings)
       rschupp   Roderich Schupp <roderich.schupp@gmail.com> (Swig bindings)
        stilor   Alexey Neyman <stilor@att.net>              (Python bindings,
                                                             svn-vendor.py)

  Packages:

           dws   David Summers <david@summersoft.fay.ar.us>  (RPMs)
       ebswift   Troy Simpson <troy@ebswift.com>             (windows-innosetup)

  Miscellaneous:

      kbohling   Kirby C. Bohling <kbohling@birddog.com>     (tools/dev) [EMAIL
                                                             IS BOUNCING]
           nsd   Nick Duffek <nick@duffek.com>               (doc)
        xsteve   Stefan Reichör <stefan@xsteve.at>           (psvn.el)
      josander   Jostein Andersen <jostein@vait.se>          (various)
      niemeyer   Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>   (svnperms.py)
                                                             [EMAIL IS BOUNCING]
        zbrown   Zack Brown <zbrown@tumblerings.org>         (doc) [EMAIL IS
                                                             BOUNCING]
        mprice   Michael Price <ectospheno@gmail.com>        (releases)
    jrepenning   Jack Repenning <jrepenning@collab.net>      (tools/dev)
      jlonestar   Martin Maurer <martin.maurer@email.de>      (svnshow) [EMAIL
                                                             IS BOUNCING]
       shlomif   Shlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>        (svn-push)
       mthelen   Michael W Thelen <mike@pietdepsi.com>       (doc)
  jeremybettis   Jeremy Bettis <jeremy@deadbeef.com>         (case-insensitive)
      martinto   Martin Tomes <lists@tomes.org>              (case-insensitive)
        danpat   Daniel Patterson <danpat@danpat.net>        (svn-graph.pl)
   archiecobbs   Archie Cobbs <archie@awarix.com>            (svnmerge) [EMAIL
                                                             IS BOUNCING]
  giovannibajo   Giovanni Bajo <rasky@develer.com>           (svnmerge)
        offby1   Eric Hanchrow <offby1@blarg.net>            (doc)
       nomis80   Simon Perreault <nomis80@nomis80.org>       (svn-clean)
      jlvarner   Joshua Varner <jlvarner@gmail.com>          (doc)
          nori   Kobayashi Noritada <nori1@dolphin.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp> (Ruby tools,
                                                              po: ja) [EMAIL IS
                                                              BOUNCING]
            mf   Martin Furter <mf@apache.org>               (svnmirror.sh
                                                          svn-backup-dumps.py)
       adejong   Arthur de Jong <arthur@ch.tudelft.nl>       (svn2cl)
      wsanchez   Wilfredo Sánchez <wsanchez@wsanchez.net>    (various contrib)
       mhagger   Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>     (svntest)
       madanus   Madan U S <madan@collab.net>                (svnmerge) [EMAIL
                                                             IS BOUNCING]
          wein   Mathias Weinert <wein@mccw.de>              (mailer)
        bhuvan   Bhuvaneswaran A <bhuvan@apache.org>         (svn2feed.py,
                                                              build/hudson)
        aogier   Anthony Ogier <aogier@iorga.com>            (svn-merge-vendor.py)
      dkagedal   David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>       (dsvn.el)
      mattiase   Mattias Engdegård <mattiase@acm.org>        (dsvn.el)
        dustin   Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@zmanda.com>      (svnmerge)
   rocketraman   Raman Gupta <rocketraman@fastmail.fm>       (svnmerge)
       rhansen   Richard Hansen <rhansen@bbn.com>            (svnstsw)
        larrys   Larry Shatzer, Jr. <larrys@gmail.com>       (svn-keyword-check.pl)
         nmiyo   MIYOKAWA, Nobuyoshi <n-miyo@tempus.org>     (www: ja)
       rocksun   Rock Sun <daijun@gmail.com>                 (www: zh)
       kmradke   Kevin Radke <kmradke@gmail.com>             (add-needs-lock.py)
           esr   Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>           (svncutter)
     gmcdonald   Gavin McDonald <gavin@16degrees.com.au>     (build/hudson,
                                                              tools/buildbot)
      artagnon   Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>   (svnrdump, svntest)
         arwin   Arwin Arni <arwin@collab.net>               (svn-bisect)
          joes   Joe Schaefer <joe_schaefer@yahoo.com>       (svnpubsub)
     humbedooh   Daniel Gruno <humbedooh@apache.org>         (svnpubsub)
      prabhugs   Prabhu Gnana Sundar <pprabhugs@gmail.com>   (verify-keep-going)
        schabi   Markus Schaber <schabi@apache.org>          (testsuite)
           gbg   Gabriela Gibson <gabriela.gibson@gmail.com> (gtest) 

  Translation of message files:

       niqueco   Nicolás Lichtmaier <nick@reloco.com.ar>     (po: es)
        luebbe   Lübbe Onken <luebbe@tigris.org>             (po: de)
    jensseidel   Jens Seidel <jensseidel@users.sf.net>       (po: de)
      astieger   Andreas Stieger <andreas.stieger@gmx.de>    (po: de)
      oyvindmo   Øyvind Møll <svn@moll.no>                   (po: nb)
      sunny256   Øyvind A. Holm <sunny@sunbase.org>          (po: nb)
        jzgoda   Jaroslaw Zgoda <jzgoda@o2.pl>               (po: pl)
      karolszk   Karol Szkudlarek <karol@mikronika.com.pl>   (po: pl)
        plasma   Wei-Hon Chen <plasma@ms9.hinet.net>         (po: zh_TW)
       jihuang   June-Yen Huang <jihuang@iis.sinica.edu.tw>  (po: zh_TW) [EMAIL
                                                             IS BOUNCING]
       marcosc   Marcos Chaves <marcos.nospam@gmail.com>     (po: pt_BR)
        pynoos   Hojin Choi <hojin.choi@gmail.com>           (po: ko)
       blueboh   Jeong Seolin <blueboh@gmail.com>            (po: ko)
     dongsheng   Dongsheng Song <songdongsheng@live.cn>      (po: zh_CN)
        hynnet   YingNing Huang <hyn@bao.hynnet.com>         (po: zh_CN) [EMAIL
                                                             IS BOUNCING]
          lark   Wang Jian <lark@linux.net.cn>               (po: zh_CN) [EMAIL
                                                             IS BOUNCING]
giorgio_valoti   Giorgio Valoti <giorgio_v@mac.com>          (po: it)
        nebiac   Federico Nebiacolombo <cint1@amsjv.it>      (po: it) [EMAIL
                                                             IS BOUNCING]
        fabien   Fabien Coelho <fabien@coelho.net>           (po: fr)
       marcelg   Marcel Gosselin <marcel.gosselin@polymtl.ca> (po: fr)
      mattiase   Mattias Engdegård <mattiase@acm.org>        (po: sv)

  Experimental branches:

         ashod   Ashod Nakashian <ashod@apache.org>          (compressed-
                                                                 pristines br.)
     gthompson   Glenn A. Thompson <gthompson@cdr.net>       (pluggable-db br.)
       sigfred   Sigfred Håversen <bsdlist@mumak.com>        (svnserve-ssl br.)
                                                             [EMAIL IS BOUNCING]
        pmarek   Ph. Marek <philipp@marek.priv.at>           (meta-data-v br.)
      jpeacock   John Peacock <jpeacock@rowman.com>          (perl-bindings-
                                                              improvements br.)
    nikclayton   Nik Clayton <nik@ngo.org.uk>                (perl-bindings-
                                                              improvements br.)
       cacknin   Charles Acknin <charlesacknin@gmail.com>    (svnpatch-diff 
                                                              br.)
        holden   Holden Karau <holden@pigscanfly.ca>         (scheme-bindings br.)
         moklo   Morten Kloster <morklo@gmail.com>           (diff-improvements br.)
          vmpn   Vladimir Berezniker <vmpn@hitechman.com>    (javahl-ra br.)

  Subprojects that are complete, abandoned or have moved elsewhere:

          xela   Alexander Müller <alex@littleblue.de>       (Java JNI b.)
       yoshiki   Yoshiki Hayashi <yoshiki@xemacs.org>        (Non-SWIG Ruby b.)
        mmacek   Marko Maček <Marko.Macek@gmx.net>           (cvs2svn branch)
          mass   David Waite <mass@akuma.org>                (certs branch)
      sergeyli   Sergey A. Lipnevich <sergey@optimaltec.com> (neon-0.24 port)
      ballbach   Michael Ballbach <ballbach@rten.net>        (Old Mandrake RPM)
        morten   Morten Ludvigsen <morten@2ps.dk>            (Swig-Java b.)
      jespersm   Jesper Steen Møller <jesper@selskabet.org>  (Swig-Java b.)
        knacke   Kai Nacke <kai.nacke@redstar.de>            (Swig-Java b.)
       fmatias   Féliciano Matias <feliciano.matias@free.fr> (doc: fr)
      dimentiy   Dmitriy O. Popkov <dimentiy@dimentiy.info>  (doc: ru)
    khmarbaise   Karl Heinz Marbaise <khmarbaise@gmx.de>     (doc: de)
  gerhardoettl   Gerhard Oettl <gerhard.oettl.ml@oesoft.at>  (doc: de)
     beerfrick   Ariel Arjona <beerfrick@gmail.com>          (doc: es)
        gradha   Grzegorz A. Hankiewicz <gradha@titanium.sabren.com> (doc: es)
         ruben   Rubén Gómez <rugoli@euskalnet.net>          (doc: es)
      dbrouard   Diego Brouard <dbrouard@gmail.com>          (doc: es)
    firemeteor   Guo Rui <timmyguo@mail.ustc.edu.cn>         (issue-2843-dev
                                                              br.)


## Local Variables:
## coding:utf-8
## End:
## vim:fileencoding=utf8