File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sugar-browse-activity 203-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 2,516 kB
  • sloc: python: 4,284; makefile: 11; xml: 10; sh: 6
file content (9 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 329 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Reinier Heeres <reinier@heeres.eu>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Justin Gallardo <justin.gallardo@gmail.com>