File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sugar-chat-activity 85-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 2,560 kB
  • sloc: python: 1,488; makefile: 10; sh: 6
file content (26 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 787 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Authors
=======

Contributors
------------
Aleksey Lim <alsroot@sugarlabs.org>
Chris Leonard <cjlhomeaddress@gmail.com>
C. Scott Ananian <cscott@laptop.org>
Dafydd Harries <daf@rhydd.org>
Dan Winship <dwinship@redhat.com>
Gonzalo Odiard <godiard@gmail.com>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Justin Gallardo <justin.gallardo@gmail.com>
Manuel Kaufmann <humitos@gmail.com>
Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Morgan Collett <morgan.collett@gmail.com>
Mukesh Gupta <mukeshgupta.2006@gmail.com>
Nirbheek Chauhan <nirbheek.chauhan@gmail.com>
Rafael Ortiz <rafael@activitycentral.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.co.uk>

Maintainers
-----------
Aleksey Lim <alsroot@sugarlabs.org>