File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sugar-imageviewer-activity 64-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 596 kB
  • sloc: python: 1,348; makefile: 13; sh: 4
file content (30 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 828 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Authors
=======

Original authors
----------------
Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu@gmail.com>

Contributors
------------
Aleksey Lim <alsroot@sugarlabs.org>
Bastien <bastienguerry@googlemail.com>
Carlo Falciola <cfalciola@yahoo.it>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Eduardo H. Silva <HoboPrimate@gmail.com>
Gary C Martin <gary@garycmartin.com>
James Cameron <quozl@laptop.org>
Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
korakurider <korakurider@gmail.com>
Markus Schlager <m.slg@gmx.de>
Mukesh Gupta <mukeshgupta.2006@gmail.com>
Myckel Habets <myckel@sdf.lonestar.org>
Odontsetseg Bat-Erdene <obat-erdene@suffolk.edu>
samy boutayeb <s.boutayeb@free.fr>
Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@sugarlabs.org>

Maintainers
-----------
Aleksey Lim <alsroot@sugarlabs.org>