File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
surfraw 2.1.0-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 780 kB
  • ctags: 139
  • sloc: sh: 7,085; perl: 355; makefile: 155
file content (49 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,233 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
ORIGINAL AUTHOR

Julian Assange <proff@iq.org>
	original concept / code

THE SURFRAW-DEVEL TEAM <surfraw-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>

Christian Surchi <csurchi@debian.org>
    Debian maintainer
	elvi: debcontents, debbugs, debpackages

Ian Beckwith <ianb@nessie.mcc.ac.uk>
	elvi: alioth, bbcnews, cddb, deblists, freedb, imdb, scpan
	plus various tweaks/bugfixes/features.

Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@informatik.uni-bremen.de>
	elvi: ebay, leodict, wikipedia, sharereactor, pgpkeys, happypenguin

Thomas Smith <tgs@debian.org>
	Bugfixes, uploading.

Stephen Stafford <bagpuss@debian.org>
	Bug fixes

Kevin Kreamer <kkreamer@etherhogz.org>
	Bug fixes

OTHER ELVI AUTHORS

Christian Weisgerber <naddy@mips.inka.de>
	elvi: fast, thesaurus, webster

Jason Harris <jharris@widowmaker.com>
	elvi: freebsd, openbsd, filesearching, ftpfind


OTHER CONTRIBUTORS

Brian Nelson           <bnelson@bloodclot.net>
Christian Garbs        <mitch@yggdrasil.mitch.h.shuttle.de>
Hector Blanco          <hector.blanko@hispalinux.es>
Jeff Bailey            <jbailey@nisa.net>
Mark W. Eichin         <eichin@thok.org>
Teófilo Ruiz Suárez  <teo@debian.org>


If we've missed anyone, let us know.

$Id: AUTHORS,v 1.3 2004/02/06 00:31:05 ianb-guest Exp $