File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
swarp 2.41.4-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 1,972 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 20,496; sh: 1,074; makefile: 78
file content (55 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,823 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
Mark Calabretta <mcalabre@atnf.csiro.au>
	SWarp makes extensive use of his nice WCS library

Nicolas Devillard <ndevilla@free.fr>
	Enlightening discussions about interpolation engines,
	fast medians and pthread portability issues.
	See http://ndevilla.free.fr/

Ville Laurikari	<vl@iki.fi>
	For his VL_PROG_CC_WARNINGS (modified to ACX_PROG_CC_OPTIM)

Steven G. Johnson <stevenj@alum.mit.edu>	
	For his acx_pthread.m4

Akim Demaille <akim@lrde.epita.fr>
	for solving the $datarootdir issue and providing the URBI_RESOLVE_DIR()
	function.

Chiara Marmo <marmo@iap.fr>
	for adding the computation of saturation levels and fixing several bugs.

Julian Taylor <taylor@partner.eso.org>
	for his patch to limit the number of files opened during image
	combination.

Eduardo Amores <amores@newb6.u-strasbg.fr>
Pierre Astier <pierre.astier@in2p3.fr>
John Blakeslee <jpb@adcam.pha.jhu.edu>
Oliver Czoke <oczoske@astro.uni-bonn.de>
Mireille Dantel-Fort <mireille.dantel@obspm.fr>
Shantanu Desai <shantanu@astro.illinois.edu>
Erik Deul <deul@strw.leidenuniv.nl>
Joerg P. Dietrich <jdietric@eso.org>
Laurent Domisse <domisse@iap.fr>
Thomas Erben <terben@astro.uni-bonn.de>
Dafydd Wyn Evans <dwe@ast.cam.ac.uk>
Norman Grogin <nagrogin@stsci.edu>
Stephen Gwyn <stephen.gwyn@astrsp-mrs.fr>
Delphine Hardin <hardin@in2p3.fr>
Jan Kohnert <jkohnert@aip.de>
Vincent Lebrun <Vincent.LeBrun@astrsp-mrs.fr>
Frederic Magnard <magnard@iap.fr>
Henry-Joy McCracken <hjmcc@iap.fr>
Joe Mohr <jmohr@illinois.edu>
Mario Radovich <radovich@na.astro.it>
Roeland Rengelink <rengelin@strw.LeidenUniv.nl>
Armin Rest <rest@ctiosz.ctio.noao.edu>
Chris Sabbey <sabbey@ast.cam.ac.uk>
Roy Williams <roy@cacr.caltech.edu>
	Help in discovering bugs or bringing suggestions

Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris
TERAPIX project
        Financial and technical support