File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sweep 0.9.3-9
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 6,328 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 36,275; sh: 9,980; makefile: 633; yacc: 288; sed: 16
file content (147 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,129 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
Main author
===========

Conrad Parker <conrad@vergenet.net>


Contributed code
================

Mattias Engdeg�rd <f91=men@nada.kth.se>
	Solaris audio driver, other cleanups

Silvia Pfeiffer <silvia.pfeiffer@silvia-pfeiffer.de>
	fixes to SMPTE time printing, random hacks

Paul Davis <paul@linuxaudiosystems.com>
	ALSA 0.6.0 audio driver

Nicolas L�veill� <nicolas.leveille@free.fr>
	fixes to file load/save dialogs

Steve Harris <steve@totl.net>
        added Normal (1:4096) and 1:1 zoom modes

Radoslaw Korzeniewski <Radoslaw.Korzeniewski@centertel.pl>
	various bug fixes in file loading

<ben@slumber.dhs.org>
	bug fix in save as dialog

Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@zip.com.au>
	libsndfile-1 file import/export, random bugfixes

Zenaan Harkness <zen@getsystems.com>
	improved handling of volume and pitch sliders, ALSA 0.9 updates

Charles Turner <vze26m98@optonline.net>
	updated the alsa driver to work with recent alsa versions

Peter Shorthose <kickback@users.sourceforge.net>
	gtk2 port and various tweaks/bug fixes
 
Daniel Dreschers
	ALSA 1.0 updates

Frank Neumann <beachnase@web.de> 
	improved fade plugin implementation to work with short run 
	lengths and generate smoother fades.

Borrowed Code
=============

Michael Krause <m.krause@tu=harburg.de>
	sample-display widget adapted from Soundtracker.

Spencer Kimball and Peter Mattis
	about_dialog.c adapted from the Gimp.

Mike Oliphant
	transport buttons, LCD screen and style handling code from Grip

Christopher Montgomery
	Ogg Vorbis encoding and decoding adapted from example code in
	the Ogg Vorbis source (Copyright (C) 1994-2002 Xiph.Org Foundation)

Robert Leslie
	MPEG audio decoding adapted from player.c in the mad source

Jean-Marc Valin
	Speex encoding and decoding adapted from speexenc and speexdec


Translations
============

Dokianakis Fanis <madf@hellug.gr>
 	el

Waldo Ramirez Montano <waldo.ramirez@correo.unam.mx>
Juan Manuel Martinez <jmmartinezsf@gmail.com> 
	en_ES

Mathieu Roy <yeupou@altern.org>
	fr (Sweep 0.1.x)

Gergely Nagy <mhp@lonyay.edu.hu>
	hu (Sweep 0.1.x)

Yuri Bongiorno <yuri@sociol.unimi.it>
	it

Silvia Pfeiffer <silvia.pfeiffer@silvia-pfeiffer.de>
	de

Alexandre Prokoudine <avp@altlinux.ru>
Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com> (Sweep 0.1.x)
	ru

Radoslaw Korzeniewski <Radoslaw.Korzeniewski@centertel.pl>
	pl

Norihiro YONEDA (����) <aoba@avis.ne.jp>
	ja

Artwork
=======

Pascal Klein <4pascal@tpg.com.au>
	About dialog image  (0.9.2)

Alex Koss 
	SVG icon

Mike Oliphant
	Transport button pixmaps (adapted from Grip)

Mathieu Roy <yeupou@altern.org>
	Colourful button pixmaps in Sweep 0.1.x

Conrad Parker <conrad@vergenet.net>
	General pixmaps, Scrubby


Package Maintainers
===================

Anand Kumria <akumria@debian.org>
	Debian packages

Daniel Black <dragonheart@gentoo.org>                                           
Gentoo Sound Team <sound@gentoo.org>
	Gentoo packages

Julio Merino Vidal <jmmv@hispabsd.org>
	NetBSD packages (+ contributed configure and build fixes)


Miscellaneous
=============

Sourceforge (http://www.sourceforge.net/)
	Rocks.

-- 
Let me know if I've missed anyone out.

Conrad.