File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sylpheed-claws 1.0.5-5.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: etch, etch-m68k
  • size: 20,684 kB
  • ctags: 14,192
  • sloc: ansic: 128,552; sh: 9,615; makefile: 1,741; yacc: 1,740; perl: 1,664; python: 212; lex: 200; sed: 16
file content (226 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,724 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)

	Hiroyuki Yamamoto	<hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
				<yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>

claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)

	Hoa viet Dinh		<dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
	Keith Edmunds 		<keith@midnighthax.com>	
	Match Grun		<match@dimensional.com>
	Melvin Hadasht		<melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
	Oliver Haertel 		<o.h.a@gmx.net>
	Christoph Hohmann	<reboot@gmx.ch>
	Alfons Hoogervorst	<alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
	Darko Koruga		<darko@users.sourceforge.net>
	Colin Leroy		<colin@colino.net>
	Paul Mangan		<claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
	Leandro A. F. Pereira 	<leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
	Luke Plant 		<L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
	Martin Schaaf		<mascha@ma-scha.de>
	Carsten Schurig		<Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
	Sergey Vlasov		<vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
	Hiroyuki Yamamoto	<hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>

sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)	

	Werner Koch		<wk@gnupg.org>

sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)

	Thorsten Maerz		<torte@netztorte.de>

sylpheed-claws translation team

	[bg]	George Danchev 		<danchev@spnet.net>
	[ca]	Miquel Oliete 		<miqueloliete@softhome.net>
	[de]	Thomas Gilgin 		<thg1@karate-muellheim.de>
	[en_GB]	Paul Mangan		<claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
	[es]	Ricardo Mones Lastra 	<mones@aic.uniovi.es>
	[fi]	Flammie Pirinen 	<flammie@iki.fi>
	[fr]	Fabien Vantard 		<fzzzzz@gmail.com>
	[hr]	Dragan 			<drleskov@inet.hr>
	[it]	Andrea Spadaccini 	<a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
	[ja]	Rui Hirokawa 		<rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
	[ko]	SungHyun Nam 		<namsh@kldp.org>
	[pl]	Emilian Nowak		<eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
	[pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
					<fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
	[ru]	Pavlo Bohmat 		<bohm@ukr.net>
	[sk]	Andrej Kacian 		<andrej@kacian.sk>
	[sr]	Urke MMI 		<urke@users.sourceforge.net>
	[zh_CN] Hansom Young 		<hyoung@operamail.com>
	
sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)

	Fran�ois Barriere 	<barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
	Martin Bretschneider	<martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
	Hoa viet Dinh		<dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
	Melvin Hadasht		<melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
	Paul Kater		<paul@nlpagan.net>
	Ricardo Mones Lastra 	<mones@aic.uniovi.es>
	Jens Oberender		<j.obi@troja.net>
	Marcelo Ramos 		<mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
	Guido Rudolphi		<rudolphi@netmon.ch>
	Nick Selby

user manuals

	Yoichi Imai (Japanese)	<yoichi@silver-forest.com>
	Paul Kater (English)	<paul@nlpagan.net>

application icon

	WAKAI Kazunao		<silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>

Sylpheed-Claws logo

	Jesper Schultz		<jesper@schultz-net.dk>

contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)

	Alte
	Pierric Descamps
	Ohmasa
	Stephen Anthony
	HIRAMATSU Masami
	Jorge Van Hemelryck
	TAKANO
	Masahiro Tomita
	Mathias Intemann
	Chideok Hwang
	Marc Hoper
	David Mehrmann
	Setoh
	Yuuki NINOMIYA
	Suzuki Mio
	Ishihara
	Jason McCarver
	Sakamoto
	Hiramatu
	John E.P. Hynes
	Maki
	Takahashi
	Nishimura
	Yoichi Imai
	Tsutsui
	Yanase
	TOGAWA
	Higuchi
	Paul Rolland
	KUROSAWA
	NAKAGAWA
	HIROSHIMA
	Tanaka
	Hashimoto
	T. Yamamoto
	YAMAGUCHI
	Tomita
	Nishiyama
	Michihide Hotta
	Nishika
	shigeri
	Tajiri
	WAKAI Kazunao
	Rodrigo Dias Arruda Senra
	Fabio Junior Beneditto
	Satoshi Nagayasu
	Jens Oberender
	Ricardo Mones Lastra
	Henrik Carlqvist
	Don Quijote
	David Looney
	Eric Limpens
	Paul Evans
	wwp
	Jeroen Versteeg
	Ravemax
	Jens Jahnke
	Thierry Godefroy
	Matthieu Dazy
	Jonathan Ware
	Yasumatsu
	Stefaan A Eeckels
	OSHIRO Naoki
	KAJIWARA
	Hironori IWANE
	Manrat Chobchuen
	Shimamoto "Neko" Tatsuya
	Jesse Skinner
	Willem van Engen
	Tobias Sandhaas
	Thomas Link
	Martin Pool
	Fredrik Olofssen
	Gustavo Noronha Silva
	Simon 'corecode' Schubert
	Dale P. Smith
	Yukihiro Nakai
	Watanabe
	Masaaki Noro
	Motonobu Ichimura
	Luca Rosellini
	Yasuzaki Masayoshi
	Stoyan Genov
	Jeremy Andrews
	Shawn Houston
	Alessandro Maestri
	Neill Miller
	Oliver Haertel
	Bob Forsman
	Ville Skytt�
	Wilbert Berendsen
	Bob Woodside
	Stefaan Eeckels
	Pascal Jermini
	Thorsten Thielen
	Eugene Brevdo
	Mitko Haralanov	
	Bram Metsch
	Stanislav Karchebny
	Torsten Schoenfeld
	Xavier FACQ
	Botalov Vyacheslav
	Urosevic Aleksandar
	Martin Kluge
	George Danchev
	Satoshi Nagayasu
	Ruslan N. Balkin
	Nicolas Kaiser
	Ivan Francolin Martinez
	Topia
	G�l Zolt�n
	Mohammed Sameer
	Kim Schulz
	Christian Mertes
	Jens Rantil
	Florian Mickler
	Andr� Filipe de Assun��o e Brito
	Sergei Astanin
	Kevin Vigor
	James Noyes
	Radek Vybiral
	Tsu-Fan Cheng
	Martin Zwickel
	Martin Wicke
	Pawel P�kala
	Bogdan Sumanariu
	David Relson
	Matthias F�rste
	David Chalmers
	Chad Robinson
	Edgar Toernig
	Fabien Vantard
	Reza Pakdel
	Stephan Sachse
	Thomas Gilgin
	Guy Rouillier
	Jean-Yves Lefort
	George Michaelson
	IWAMOTO Kouichi
	Alex S Moore
	Felix Eckhofer
	Rich Coe
	Ivan Rayner
	Markus Schwarzenberg
	Tim Mann