File: TRANSLATORS

package info (click to toggle)
synaptic 0.84.6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 21,340 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 24,306; xml: 10,562; ansic: 2,084; makefile: 578; sh: 452; sed: 93; python: 82
file content (86 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,690 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (8)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
Arabic:
	Ossama M. Khayat <okhayat@yahoo.com>

Bulgarian:
	Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>

Belarusian:
	Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@altlinux.ru>
	Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>

Bulgarian:
	Vladimir Petkov <vpetkov@i-space.org>

Catalan:
	Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>

Chinese:
	Liu Songhe <jackliu9999@msn.com> (Simplified)
	Anthony Fok <anthony@thizlinux.com> (Traditional)

Czech:
	Keny Otter <keny@email.cz>

Danish:
	Morten Brix Pedersen <morten@wtf.dk>
	Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>

Dutch:
	Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>

German:
	Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
	Hendrik Brandt <eru@gmx.li>
	Alwin Meschede <ameschede@gmx.de>
	Michael Vogt <mvo@ping.de>

Spanish:
	Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org>

Slovenian:
	Roman Maurer <roman@lugos.si>

French:
	Jean-Michel Pouré <jm@poure.com>

Hebrew:
	Diego Iastrubni <elcuco@kdemail.net>

Hungarian
	Gabor Kelemen <kg0021@stud.unideb.hu

Italian:
	Mauro Colorio <linuxbox@interfree.it>
	Luigi Maselli <metnik at tiscali it>

Japanese:
	Daisuke Suzuki <daisuke@linux.or.jp>

Korean:
	Son, Kyeong-uk <hey@gnome.or.kr>

Norwegian:
	Vidar Braut Haarr <mabus_at_q1n_org>

Polish:
	Emil Nowak <emil5@go2.pl>

Portugese 
	Flávio Moringa <flavio.moringa@caixamagica.pt>

Portugese (Brazilan)
	Marcia Norie Nakaza <norie@conectiva.com.br>
	Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@conectiva.com.br>
	Leonardo F. S. Boiko <leoboiko@fastmail.fm>

Russian:
	Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@altlinux.ru>
	Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>
	Kate <kate@lrn.ru>

Serbian:
	Слободан Средојевић <ssl@uns.ns.ac.yu>

Turkish:
	Rail Aliev <rail@iqchoice.com>
	Erçin Eker <erc.caldera@gmx.net>