File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
tahoe-lafs 1.9.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 7,240 kB
  • sloc: python: 71,758; makefile: 215; lisp: 89
file content (157 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,950 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
This is at least a partial credits-file of people that have contributed to
the Tahoe-LAFS project.  It is formatted to allow easy grepping and
beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E),
web-address (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and
snail-mail address (S).

Thanks.
----------

N: Brian Warner
E: warner-tahoe@lothar.com
D: main developer

N: Zooko
E: zooko@zooko.com
D: main developer

N: David-Sarah Hopwood
E: david-sarah@jacaranda.org
P: 3D6A 08E9 1262 3E9A 00B2 1BDC 067F 4920 98CF 2762 (preferred)
P: 12F8 A95C C90B B68E 369C 003D 5947 3C63 3CB3 A807
D: Tahoe-LAFS Hacker

N: Faried Nawaz
E: self@node.pk
W: http://www.hungry.com/~fn/
P: 0x09ECEC06, 19 41 1B 3E 25 98 F5 0A 0D 50 F9 37 1B 98 1A FF 09 EC EC 06
D: added private publish, added display of file size

N: Arno Waschk
E: hamamatsu@gmx.de
W: www.arnowaschk.de
D: improve logging, documentation, testing/porting/packaging (cygwin)

N: Arc O Median
D: bug reports

N: RobK
D: code

N: Nathan Wilcox
E: nejucomo@gmail.com
D: unit tests, attack example, documentation, Linux FUSE interface

N: Mike Booker
D: documentation (README.win32)

N: David Reid
E: dreid@dreid.org
D: make the provisioning page work in py2exe and py2app packages

N: Paul Gerhardt
D: don't emit error to stdout when testing for error in make check-deps

N: Armin Rigo
D: Linux FUSE interface "b"

N: Justin Boreta
D: user testing and docs

N: Chris Galvan
D: packaging, buildbot
E: cgalvan@enthought.com

N: François Deppierraz
D: encodings, duplicity, debugging, FUSE, docs, FreeBSD, WUI, ARM, NEWS
E: francois@ctrlaltdel.ch

N: Larry Hosken
E: tahoe@lahosken.san-francisco.ca.us
D: make cp -r ignore dangling symlinks

N: Toby Murray
E: toby.murray@comlab.ox.ac.uk
D: add web.ambient_upload_authority option, remove it

N: Shawn Willden
E: shawn-tahoe@willden.org
D: mathematical analysis, code review, Win32 documentation

N: Nils Durner
E: ndurner@googlemail.com
D: security bug report, darcsver fix, Windows build docs, ftpd docs, bzr patch

N: Kevin Reid
E: kpreid@mac.com
D: security bug report, W3 standards, new improved WUI style

N: Alberto Berti
E: alberto@metapensiero.it
W: http://www.metapensiero.it
S: via Filatoi, 1 38068 Rovereto (TN), Italy
D: improvements to the CLI: exclude patterns, usage text

N: DarKnesS_WOlF
D: patch Makefile to build .debs for Ubuntu Intrepid

N: Kevan Carstensen
E: kevan@isnotajoke.com
D: Tahoe-LAFS Hacker; MDMF, security, other improvements, code review, docs

N: Marc Tooley
W: http://rune.ca
P: 0xD5A7EE69911DF5CF
D: port to NetBSD, help debugging Crypto++ bug

N: Sam Mason
D: edited docs/running.rst

N: Jacob Appelbaum
E: jacob@appelbaum.com
W: http://www.appelbaum.net/
P: 12E4 04FF D3C9 31F9 3405  2D06 B884 1A91 9D0F ACE4
D: Debian packaging including init scripts

N: Jeremy Visser
D: Ubuntu packaging, usability testing

N: Jeremy Fitzhardinge
D: better support for HTTP range queries

N: Frédéric Marti
E: freestorm77@gmail.com
P: 0xD703AE08, F1 82 35 BB FF D8 96 0B 68 E2  91 2F C4 B8 6A 42 D7 03 AE 08
S: Lausanne - Switzerland
D: fix layout issue and server version numbers in WUI

N: Jacob Lyles
E: jacob.lyles@gmail.com
D: fixed bug in WUI with Python 2.5 and a system clock set far in the past

N: Ravi Pinjala
E: ravi@p-static.net
D: converted docs from .txt to .rst

N: Josh Wilcox
D: docs, return None from get_stats() when there aren't enough samples

N: Vince_II
D: fix incorrect name of other doc file in docs/configuration.rst

N: Markus Reichelt
E: mr@mareichelt.com
W: http://mareichelt.com/
P: DCB3 281F 38B0 711A 41C0  DC20 EE8D 363D 1687 9738
D: packaging for Slackware on SlackBuilds.org, bug reports

N: Peter Le Bek
E: peter@hyperplex.org
P: 0x9BAC3E97, 79CA 34B3 7272 A3CF 82AC 5655 F55A 5B63 9BAC 3E97
D: mtime in ftpd

N: Andrew Miller
E: amiller@dappervision.com
W: http://soc1024.com
P: 0xE3787A7250538F3F DEB3 132A 7FBA 37A5 03AC A462 E378 7A72 5053 8F3F
D: bugfixes, patches