File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
telepathy-glib 0.24.1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 34,628 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 124,643; xml: 34,410; sh: 11,299; python: 3,520; makefile: 1,727; cpp: 16
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 905 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
(In alphabetical order by last name)

Sunil Mohan Adapa <sunil synovel com>
Emanuele Aina <em@nerd.ocracy.org>
Ross Burton <ross@burtonini.com>
Xavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Alban Crequy <alban.crequy@collabora.co.uk>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Dafydd Harries <dafydd.harries@collabora.co.uk>
Pkilippe Kalaf <philippe.kalaf@collabora.co.uk>
Alberto Mardegan <mardy@users.sourceforge.net>
Robert McQueen <robert.mcqueen@collabora.co.uk>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Mads Chr. Olesen <shiyee@shiyee.dk>
Pekka Pessi <ppessi gmail com>
Senko Rasic <senko.rasic@collabora.co.uk>
Ole André Ravnaas <ole.andre.ravnaas@collabora.co.uk>
Olli Salli <olli.salli@collabora.co.uk>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Rob Taylor <rob.taylor@collabora.co.uk>
Will Thompson <will.thompson@collabora.co.uk>
Mikhail Zabaluev <mikhail.zabaluev@nokia.com>