File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
telepathy-rakia 0.8.0-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, jessie, jessie-kfreebsd, sid, stretch
  • size: 3,028 kB
  • ctags: 1,720
  • sloc: sh: 11,552; ansic: 9,892; python: 4,532; makefile: 421; xml: 15
file content (13 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 516 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Mikhail Zabaluev <mikhail.zabaluev@nokia.com>
Kai Vehmanen <first.surname@nokia.com>
Martti Mela <first.surname@nokia.com>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Rob Taylor <rob.taylor@collabora.co.uk>
Senko Rasic <senko.rasic@collabora.co.uk>
Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
David Laban <david.laban@collabora.co.uk>

Authors for original telepathy-gabble code:
Robert McQueen <robert.mcqueen@collabora.co.uk>
Ole André Ravnaas <ole.andre.ravnaas@collabora.co.uk>
Ross Burton <ross@burtonini.com>