File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
telepathy-spec 0.27.3-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, jessie-kfreebsd, sid
  • size: 3,416 kB
  • ctags: 256
  • sloc: xml: 33,778; python: 1,086; makefile: 110; sh: 11
file content (17 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 745 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Daniel d'Andrada T. de Carvalho <daniel.carvalho@indt.org.br>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Julien Gilli <jgilli@acm.org>
Dafydd Harries <dafydd.harries@collabora.co.uk>
Tobias Hunger <tobias.hunger@basyskom.de>
Andre Magalhaes <andrunko@gmail.com>
Robert McQueen <robert.mcqueen@collabora.co.uk>
Simon McVittie <simon.mcvittie@collabora.co.uk>
Mads Chr. Olesen <shiyee@gmail.com>
Senko Rasic <senko.rasic@collabora.co.uk>
Ole Andre Vadla Ravnaas <ole.andre.ravnaas@collabora.co.uk>
Olli Salli <olli.salli@collabora.co.uk>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
Raphael Slinckx <raphael@slinckx.net>
Rob Taylor <rob.taylor@codethink.co.uk>
Naveen Verma <naveen.verma@nokia.com>
Mikhail Zabaluev <mikhail.zabaluev@nokia.com>