File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
testng 6.9.12-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 10,356 kB
  • sloc: java: 53,851; xml: 2,720; sh: 199; php: 35; makefile: 2
file content (13 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 699 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Abraham Lin <github.atomicknight@xoxy.net> <abraham.lin@post.harvard.edu>
Cédric Beust <cedric@beust.com> <cbeust@1a8b0fc8-9519-0410-aeec-afd8fd7729cf>
Cédric Beust <cedric@beust.com> <beust@yahoo-inc.com>
Cédric Beust <cedric@beust.com> <cbeust@linkedin.com>
Cédric Beust <cedric@beust.com> <cedric@beust.com>
Cédric Beust <cedric@beust.com> <cedric@color.com>
Cédric Beust <cedric@beust.com> <cedric@color.com>
Cédric Beust <cedric@beust.com> <cedric@refresh.io>
Jose Dillet <jose.dillet@gmail.com> <jdillet@ada>
Julien Herr <julien@herr.fr> <julien.herr@alcatel-lucent.com>
Konstantin Savin <konstantin.a.savin@gmail.com>
Tim wu <wutingbupt@gmail.com>
Tomás Pollak <tpollak.ar@gmail.com>