File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
tla 1.3.5%2Bdfsg1-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, buster, sid, stretch
  • size: 22,292 kB
  • ctags: 11,952
  • sloc: ansic: 149,771; sh: 16,009; xml: 2,689; lisp: 1,927; makefile: 1,064; cpp: 363; tcl: 230; awk: 48; sed: 25
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 453 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
(Note this list is not complete at this time.  More names will be added gradually)

Tom Lord <lord@emf.net>
Robert Collins <rbcollins@cygwin.com> 
James Blackwell <jblack@merconline.com> 
Aaron Bentley <abentley@panoramicfeedback.com>

Ludovic Courts <ludovic.courtes@laas.fr>
Derek Zhou <dzhou@nvidia.com> 
Lode Leroy <lode_leroy@hotmail.com>
Sergio Gelato <Sergio.Gelato@astro.su.se>
Aldrik KLEBER <aldrik.kleber@tiscali.fr>
Andy Tai <atai@gnu.org>