File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
tre 0.8.0-6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid, stretch
  • size: 6,620 kB
  • ctags: 1,032
  • sloc: sh: 12,217; ansic: 9,894; makefile: 159; python: 44; sed: 16
file content (29 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 930 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

           Acknowledgements


Thanks for suggestions, interesting discussions, spotting bugs,
patches, and contributions (in alphabetical order):

Matthew Berg <galt@gothpoodle.com>
Angelo Borsotti <angelo.borsotti@alcatel.it>
Bob Carlitz <bob@info-ren.org>
Alistair Crooks <agc@pkgsrc.org>
Claude Devis <devis@tedm.ucl.ac.be> (UCL/CENTAL)
Rich Felker <dalias@aerifal.cx>
Glenn Fowler <gsf@research.att.com>
Peter D. Gray <pdg@uow.edu.au>
George Harpur <gfh@neurascript.com>
Jan Kasprzak <kas@fi.muni.cz>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de>
Rune Kleveland <runekl@opoint.com>
Rici Lake <RLake@oxfam.org.uk>
Bram Matthys <syzop@vulnscan.org>
Dominick Meglio <codemstr@ptd.net>
Aymeric Moizard <jack@atosc.org>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
William J Poser <wjposer@ldc.upenn.edu>
Nikolai Saoukh <nms+python@otdel1.org>
Santiago Vila <sanvila@unex.es>
Nikolai Weibull <nikolai@bitwi.se>
Bill Yerazunis <wsy@merl.com>