File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
u-boot 2019.01+dfsg-7
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 118,016 kB
file content (38 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,448 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
#
# This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
#  scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
#

Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Andreas Bießmann <andreas@biessmann.org>
Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Jagan Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
Jagan Teki <jaganna@gmail.com>
Jagan Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
Jagan Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
Stefan Roese <stroese>
Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
Mirza <Taimoor_Mirza@mentor.com>