File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
ukui-media 1.1.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 3,088 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 7,240; makefile: 297; sh: 72
file content (19 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 730 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
UKUI:
Hao Lee                 <lihao@kylinos.cn>

MATE:
Perberos                <perberos@gmail.com>
Steve Zesch             <stevezesch2@gmail.com>
Stefano Karapetsas      <stefano@karapetsas.com>
Michal Ratajsky         <michal.ratajsky@gmail.com>

GNOME Maintainers:
Marc-Andre Lureau       <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Bastien Nocera          <hadess@hadess.net>

GNOME Authors:
Andreas Hyden           <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>         (grecord)
Seth Nickell            <snickell@stanford.edu>         (gst-mixer)
Ronald Bultje           <rbultje@ronald.bitfreak.net>   (gst-mixer)
Thomas Vander Stichele  <thomas at apestaart dot org>   (profiles)
William Jon McCann      <jmccann@redhat.com>            (mate-volume-control)