File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
wget2 1.99.1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 13,468 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 88,607; sh: 10,241; makefile: 501; xml: 182; sed: 16
file content (36 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,344 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
Authors of and contributors to Wget2.
Thank you very much for spending your time !

This list of contributors is maintained in the
order of date of first commit

Design and implementation of Wget2 and libwget:
Tim Rühsen (rockdaboot)

Maintainers:
[ASSGN] Tim Rühsen *tim.ruehsen [at] gmx.de*
[ASSGN] Darshit Shah *darnir [at] gnu.org*
[ASSGN] Giuseppe Scrivano *gscrivano [at] gnu.org*

Contributors:

[     ] Ant Bryan *anthonybryan [at] gmail.com*
[     ] Benoit Goudreault-Emond *bgoudreault [at] webmd.net*
[     ] magemore *alex [at] magemore.com*
[ASSGN] Ander Juaristi *ajuaristi [at] gmx.es*
[     ] Andries E. Brouwer *Andries.Brouwer [at] cwi.nl*
[     ] Jaaap [at] github.com
[     ] Dagobert Michelsen *dam [at] opencsw.org*
[ASSGN] Gisle Vanem *gvanem [at] yahoo.no*
[ASSGN] Avinash Sonawane *rootkea [at] gmail.com*
[ASSGN] Didik Setiawan *ds [at] didiksetiawan.com*
[     ] Michael Heerklotz *michael.heerklotz [at] check24.de*
[ASSGN] Vijo Cherian *codervijo [at] gmail.com*
[     ] Gianluca Varisco *gianluca.varisco [at] gmail.com*
[     ] Michael *michael [at] cyber-dome.com*
[     ] Gabriele Balducci
[ASSGN] DalmeGNU *dalmemail [at] gmail.com*
[     ] Josef Moellers *jmoellers [at] suse.de*
[ASSGN] Neil Locketz *neil [at] nlocketz.com*
[ASSGN] Jiading Guo *zingdle [at] gmail.com*
[ASSGN] Jay *jbhv12 [at] gmail.com*