File: Credits

package info (click to toggle)
wily 0.13.41-6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 2,560 kB
  • ctags: 3,426
  • sloc: ansic: 25,364; perl: 580; makefile: 445; sh: 415; python: 30; exp: 17
file content (63 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,490 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (10)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
N. Wirth, J. Gutknecht
	Oberon
Rob Pike <rob@research.att.com>
	Acme
Gary Capell <gary@cs.su.oz.au>
	Wily first draft, current maintainer
Bill Trost <trost@cloud.rain.com>
	too many patches, bugfixes, ideas to list
	fixed listen() race condition
	stripnulls bug
	expanded address stuff
	better env.c
	reduce excessive redraws
	fix for next_width bug
	much of the messaging design
	"undo" bugfix
	Dot builtin
	tag_findtool
Steve Kilbane
	integrated sam's regexp
Richard Wolff
	sunos4 patches,
	msg.c bugfix
	use salloc, srealloc in sam regexp stuff
Arnold Robbins
	cleanup wilyfifo
	ignore SIGPIPE
Assar <assar@pdc.kth.se>
	autoconfig stuff
Scott Schwartz
	prevent $TMPDIR replacing /tmp in tag
	fix to wily/sam.c:/^error_c
	path.c - nextstr pathfind searchincludedirs
Mark H. Wilkinson <mhw@minster.york.ac.uk>
	fix ESC bug
	use $WILYBAK as the backup directory
	bug in delpane
	snarf/paste use X clipboard
	memory overrun in libmsg/util.c:/^stripnulls
	pstrapp

Bjorn Helgaas <helgaas@convex.hp.com>
	fix bug when scrolling one-line window
	bug in event.c
	Font builtin
	better scrolling
	Local builtin
	nicer scroll_init
	FILENAME_MAX -> MAXPATHLEN in libmsg/connect.c

Kyle <kaschei@staff.cs.su.oz.au>
	wily.xpm
	bug: in win.c
Davor Cubranic <cubranic@hermes.si>
	bugs: New window has no cursor, Look in empty window dumps core

Rich Salz,
Beirne Konarski,
Scott Schwartz
Daniel Neri <d92-dne@nada.kth.se>
	"Split" bug-report
Stephen Gallimore <stephen@psyc.leeds.ac.uk>
	pathfind patch