File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
wine 5.0-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 219,940 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 3,031,656; perl: 19,103; yacc: 16,357; makefile: 10,071; objc: 6,590; lex: 5,734; python: 1,914; cpp: 1,042; sh: 759; java: 749; xml: 557; awk: 69; cs: 17
file content (173 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 6,961 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
Adam Sacarny <magicbox@bestweb.net>
Albert den Haan <albertd@corel.ca>
Alexander Nicolaysen Sørnes <alex@thehandofagony.com>
Alexander Nicolaysen Sørnes <alexsornes@gmail.com>
Alexandru Balut <alexandru.balut@gmail.com>
Américo José Melo <mmodem00@gmail.com>
András Kovács <andras@csevego.net>
Andreas Rosenberg <andreas.rosenberg@apis.de>
Andrew Johnston <johnstonam@logica.com>
Antonio Codazzi <f_sophia@libero.it>
Bang Jun-Young <junyoung@mogua.com>
Bernhard Übelacker <bernhardu@mailbox.org>
Byeong-Sik Jeon <bsjeon@hanmail.net>
Carlos Lozano <clozano@andago.com>
Caron Wills <caron@codeweavers.com>
Charles Davis <cdavis@codeweavers.com>
Christopher Gautier <krys@via.ecp.fr>
David A. Cuthbert <dacut@ece.cmu.edu>
David Heidelberger <david@ixit.cz>
Dennis Björklund <db@zigo.dhs.org>
Dennis Björklund <dennisb@cs.chalmers.se>
Dimitrie O. Paun <dimi@bigfoot.com>
Dimitrie O. Paun <dimi@lattica.com>
EA Durbin <eadurbin@freebsd.org>
Eduardo García <eduardo.garcia@gmx.com>
Erich Hoover <erich.e.hoover@gmail.com>
Erich Hoover <erich.e.hoover@wine-staging.com>
Erwin Wolff <erwinwolffnl@microformatica.com>
Evgeny Putin <evcalipt@etersoft.ru>
Fatih Aşıcı <fasici@linux-sevenler.org>
Fernando Martins <fernando@cmartins.nl>
François Gouget <fgouget@codeweavers.com>
François Gouget <fgouget@free.fr>
François Gouget <fgouget@multimania.com>
François Gouget <fgouget@psn.net>
Gerhard W. Gruber <sparhawk@gmx.at>
Gerold Jens Wucherpfennig <gjwucherpfennig@gmx.net>
Ge van Geldorp <ggeldorp@vmware.com>
Gregory M. Turner <gmturner007@ameritech.net>
Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
Guy Albertelli <galberte@neo.lrun.com>
Guy Albertelli <guy@codeweavers.com>
György 'Nog' Jeney <nog@sdf.lonestar.org>
Henri Verbeet <hverbeet@gmail.com>
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca@sfr.fr>
Hervé Chanal <chanal_herve@yahoo.fr>
Hirofumi Katayama <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Hiroshi Tanabe <hirokun_dayomon@infoseek.to>
Huw D. M. Davies <daviesh@abacus.physics.ox.ac.uk>
Huw D. M. Davies <daviesh@huw-davies-computer.local>
Huw D. M. Davies <h.davies1@physics.ox.ac.uk>
Huw D. M. Davies <h.davies@codeweavers.com>
Huw D. M. Davies <hdavies@codeweavers.com>
Huw D. M. Davies <hdavies@codeweavwers.com>
Huw D. M. Davies <huw@codewavers.com>
Huw D. M. Davies <huw@codeweavers>
Huw D. M. Davies <huw@codeweavers.com>
Hwang YunSong (황윤성) <hys545@dreamwiz.com>
Ivan de Saedeleer <Ivands@sympatico.ca>
Ivan Leo Puoti <ivanleo@gmail.com>
Ivan Leo Puoti <puoti@inwind.it>
Ivan Sinitsin <ivan@etersoft.ru>
J A Gow <J.A.Gow@furrybubble.co.uk>
Jan Djarv <Jan.Djarv@mbox200.swipnet.se>
Jason Edmeades <jason@edmeades.me.uk>
Jean Labrousse <jlabrous@altern.org>
Jeff Latimer <jeffl@defcen.gov.au>
Jérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@gmail.com>
John Klehm <cjohn@klehm.net>
John R. Sheets <jsheets@codeweavers.com>
Jörg Höhle <Joerg-Cyril.Hoehle@t-systems.com>
Jörg Mayer <jmayer@loplof.de>
Jörg Mayer <jmayer@telesun2.telemation.de>
Jose Marcos López Caravaca <jose.lopez@upcnet.upc.es>
Joshua Thielen <thielen@netprince.net>
Józef Kucia <joseph.kucia@gmail.com>
Julio César Gázquez <jgazquez@dld.net>
Kirill K. Smirnov <Kirill.K.Smirnov@star.math.spbu.ru>
Kirill K. Smirnov <kirill.k.smirnov@gmail.com>
Kolbjørn Fredheim <hightower@tregt.net>
Lawson Whitney <lawson_whitney@juno.com>
Lionel Debroux <Lionel_Debroux@pc-debroux>
Louis Lenders <xerox_xerox2000@yahoo.co.uk>
Lucas Fialho Zawacki <lfzawacki@gmail.com>
Luis Carlos Busquets Pérez <luis.busquets@ilidium.com>
Luis Carlos Busquets Pérez <luiscar2001@yahoo.es>
Mariusz Pluciński <vshader@gmail.com>
Mark G. Adams <mark@transgaming.com>
Markus Gömmel <m.goemmel@compulab.de>
Matej Špindler <matej.spindler@gmail.com>
Matej Špindler <spindler.matej@gmail.com>
Matthew Finnicum <mattfinn@gmail.com>
Maxime Bellengé <maxime.bellenge@gmail.com>
Max TenEyck Woodbury <max@mtew.isa-geek.net>
Michael McCormack <mike@codeweavers.com>
Michael McCormack <mike_mccormack@looksmart.com.au>
Michael McCormack <mike_mccormack@start.com.au>
Michael McCormack <mikem@codeweavers.com>
Michael Müller <michael@fds-team.de>
Michael Veksler <mveksler@techunix.technion.ac.il>
Michael Wetherell <mike.wetherell@ntlworld.com>
Mikołaj Zalewski <mikolajz@google.com>
Mounir Idrassi <mounir.idrassi@idrix.fr>
Nathan Gallaher <ngallaher@deepthought.org>
Nathan Zorich <wfilardo@fuse.net>
Niclas Karlsson <nkarlsso@ra.abo.fi>
Nicolas Brouard <nicolas.brouard@libertysurf.fr>
Norman Stevens <norman@arcady.u-net.com>
Oldřich Jedlička <oldium.pro@seznam.cz>
Ove Kåven <ovehk@ping.uio.no>
Ove Kåven <ovek@arcticnet.no>
Ove Kåven <ovek@transgaming.com>
Panagiotis Christeas <p_christ@hol.gr>
Peter Ganten <peter@ganten.org>
Piotr Pawłow <pp@siedziba.pl>
Qingdoa Daoo <qingdao33122@yahoo.com>
Ragnvald Maartmann-Moe IV <despair@adelphia.net>
Reece H. Dunn <msclrhd@gmail.com>
Reece H. Dunn <msclrhd@googlemail.com>
Robert 'Admiral' Coeyman <admiral@corner.net>
Robert Riggs <rriggs@tesser.com>
Robert Shearman <rob@codeweavers.com>
Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com>
Roman Pišl <rpisl@seznam.cz>
Sato Kazuyuki <kazus@sunfish.suginami.tokyo.jp>
Sergei Ivanov <sergei@corel.ca>
Sergei Ivanov <sergei@corel.com>
Sergey Turchanov <plumber@print.vlad.ru>
Sergey Turchanov <turchanov@otvprim.ru>
Sergey Turchanov <turchanov@usa.net>
Stefan Dösinger <stefan@codeweavers.com>
Stephan Beuze <fbiggun@hotmail.com>
Stéphane Loeuillet <leroutier@gmail.com>
Stephen Langasek <vorlon@dodds.net>
Sunil Mohan Adapa <sunilmohan@fsf.org.in>
Sylvain St-Germain <sylvain@macadamian.com>
Sylvain St-Germain <sylvain@macadamian.com.epfl.ch>
Thomas Spear <speeddymon@gmail.com>
Thomas Weidenmüller <info@w3seek.de>
Thomas Weidenmüller <thomas@reactsoft.com>
Thomas Weidenmüller <w3seek@reactos.com>
Thomas Weidenmüller <w3seek@reactos.org>
Thomas Weidenmüller <wine-patches@reactsoft.com>
Tomasz Jezierski <developers@tefnet.pl>
Victor Martinez Calvo <vmartinez@reactos.org>
Vikram Kumar <vik@zone81.com>
Vladimir Bespalov <vlad.botanic@gmail.com>
Wei Xie <xiewei@linuxdeepin.com>
William Poetra Yoga Hadisoesen <williampoetra@yahoo.com>
Won Kyu Park <wkpark@kldp.org>
Yuri Kozlov <yuriy.kozlov@gmail.com>
Zachary Brown <zac@zacbrown.org>
Zoltan Nagy <nagyzoli@drotposta.hu>
unidentified <9700584@cs.stadia.fi>
unidentified <develop@stueben.com>
unidentified <f.gockel@t-online.de>
unidentified <ghutchis@cisco.com>
unidentified <hamish_nospam@yahoo.com>
unidentified <jimregan@litsu.ie>
unidentified <jodaman@cegt201.bradley.edu>
unidentified <larstiq@larstiq.dyndns.org>
unidentified <ma@technoprint.ch>
unidentified <mirq@ziemniak.ustronie.pw.edu.pl>
unidentified <o112w8r02@sneakemail.com>
unidentified <orin@pinhead.cc>
unidentified <pofis@portugalmail.pt>
unidentified <smil@mechatronika.hu>
unidentified <therapy@endorphin.org>
unidentified <TTarrant@Etnoteam.It>
unidentified <wine@frotz.org>
unidentified <wine@gc2.kloepfer.org>
unidentified <wine.larry.engholm@xoxy.net>
unidentified <zombi82@hot.ee>