File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
wmdrawer 0.10.5-1.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd, squeeze, wheezy
  • size: 284 kB
  • ctags: 172
  • sloc: ansic: 1,813; makefile: 96
file content (64 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,474 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
Authors:
-------
Valry Febvre (aka valos/ckix) <vfebvre@vfebvre.lautre.net>
	Main author: coding, docs and website.


Contributors:
------------
Christopher W. Wesley <cwwesley@udlug.org>
Initial manual page (English) author.

Fabio Stumbo <f.stumbo@unife.it>
Italian manual page author.

Oliwier 'aLEczapKA' Ptak <aleczapka@gmx.net>
A patch to add a new behavior : automatic opening of the drawer
when the mouse enters the dockapp.
This behavior can be control with option show_on_hover (0/1) in the
configuration file.

Konstantin Malakhanov <malakhanov@gmx.de>
A patch to support absolute image paths in the configuration file.

Franciso Jose Oviedo <foviedoa@teleline.es>
A patch to improve the execution's process of commands.

Scott Morgan <blumf@blumf.freeserve.co.uk>
Send a patch which allows to launch several apps at once from the drawer.
By holding down the key Shift, you can keep the drawer opened.

Ed Goforth <e.goforth@computer.org>
A patch which allows to set the client instance name (application name)
so the window manager can differentiate between multiple instances.
This behavior can be control with option instance_name in the
configuration file or from command-line with -n option.
A patch which add XSetCommand() so that the window manager can
grab the command-line args wmdrawer was started with. This is helpful for
WindowMaker so it won't have to ask you to type the command-line in when 
docking.

Christopher T King <squirrel@WPI.EDU>
A patch which fixes a highlight bug for horizontal directions.

Jan Gregor (aka pAmela) <pamela@rak.bb.euroweb.sk>
A patch which allows ' ' or '\t' before comment characters, adds line number
in warning/error messages, replaces last static arrays by dynamic arrays,
replaces option dock_size by options dock_width & dock_height (dock can be
now rectangular!).
A patch which allows to set dock's size.
This can be controlled with option dock_size in the configuration file.
A patch which adds line number in error and warning messages of the
config file parsing.

Tomek Grzejszczyk <T.Grzejszczyk@elka.pw.edu.pl>
A patch to fix a drawer animation speed problem with 2.6.x kernels.


Packages maintainers:
--------------------
Debian i386 (unstable): Christopher W. Wesley <cwwesley@udlug.org>
RedHat i386: Kevin Burtch <kburtch@worldnet.att.net>
Slackware i386: Ed Goforth <e.goforth@computer.org>
Solaris SPARC: Ed Goforth <e.goforth@computer.org>
FreeBSD i386, Alpha: Josef El-Rayes <j.el-rayes@daemon.li>