File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
wwwconfig-common 0.3.0
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid, stretch
  • size: 488 kB
  • sloc: sh: 952; makefile: 5
file content (47 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,289 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
2000-2006,2008 Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
	Main author and maintainer.

2008 Norman Messtorff <normes@normes.org>
	Support for webserver conf.d handling.

2008 Bryan McLellan <btm@loftninjas.org>
	Correction for hostopt in mysql.get file.

2008 Morten Werner Forsbring <werner@debian.org>
	Support for postgres 8.X.

2006 Frederic Schutz <schutz@mathgen.ch>
	Restart fix.

2005 Christoph Martin <martin@uni-mainz.de>
        Fixes for pgsql.

2004 Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
        Help with pgsql support.

2004 Jeremy Lain� <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
        Mysql and apache changes.

2003 Loic Dachary (OuoU) <loic@debian.org>
        Changes in database manipulation.

2003 Jeroen van Wolffelaar <jeroen@wolffelaar.nl>
        Mysql changes.

2003 Benoit Joly <benoit@debian.org>
        Mysql changes.

2003 Thomas Viehmann <tv@beamnet.de>
	Contributed with a patch so mysql calls are prefixed with eval.

2002 Stephen R. Darragh <srd@it.net.au>
        Fix to tell if apache configuration is not found.

2002 Arndt Sch�newald 
	Removed sudo dependency for postgres setup.

2001 Luca De Vitis <luca@debian.org>
	Extra fatures for mysql, apache, pgsql and exim support.

I might have missed someone here. The patches directory contains code that
people have contributed with.