File: README

package info (click to toggle)
wwwconfig-common 0.3.0
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid, stretch
  • size: 488 kB
  • sloc: sh: 952; makefile: 5
file content (30 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,480 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
wwwconfig-common for Debian
---------------------------

This package is used by some packages to prevent errors from duplication
and ease the setup of new packages that uses a webserver and some other
tools.

Note! This package will not depend on any packages that are not critical.
So if the package that uses this package to do a certain thing, it should
depend the extra packages that this functionality requires, like mysql-client
and similar. These packages are at most suggested by this package.

If you are packaging applications for apache the debian-apache@lists.debian.org
may be something for you.

  Copyright (C) 2000-2006,2008,2016 Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>
  Copyright (C) 2008      Bryan McLellan <btm@loftninjas.org>
  Copyright (C) 2008      Morten Werner Forsbring <werner@debian.org>
  Copyright (C) 2005      Christoph Martin <martin@uni-mainz.de>
  Copyright (C) 2004      Hilko Bengen <bengen@debian.org>
  Copyright (C) 2004      Jeremy Laine <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
  Copyright (C) 2003      Loic Dachary (OuoU) <loic@debian.org>
  Copyright (C) 2003      Jeroen van Wolffelaar <jeroen@wolffelaar.nl>
  Copyright (C) 2003      Benoit Joly <benoit@debian.org>
  Copyright (C) 2003      Thomas Viehmann <tv@beamnet.de>
  Copyright (C) 2002      Arndt Sch´┐Żnewald
  Copyright (C) 2002      Stephen R. Darragh <srd@it.net.au>
  Copyright (C) 2001      Luca De Vitis <luca@debian.org>

 -- Ola Lundqvist <opal@debian.org>, Mon, 19 Feb 2001 20:39:34 +0100