File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
xbase64 3.1.2-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 2,844 kB
  • ctags: 2,180
  • sloc: cpp: 14,547; sh: 8,678; makefile: 112
file content (47 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,394 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47

This is a list of the people who are or have worked on the xbase64 Library.

Gary Kunkel             <gkunkel@zhsac.com>     - original author,
                                                  current maintainer of xbase64
Larry McCourry          <lmccourry@charter.net  - memory leak testing						  
Sergiy Yakovin          <s.yakovin@if.ukrsotsbank.com> - cdx index support

Previous to this library being branced to xbase64, the following AUTHORS have
supported xbase to the 2.x release level.



------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The following list is the AUTHORS file for the xbase library release 2.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is a partial list of the people that have helped with the xbase
project and something specific they worked on.  Most have worked on more
than what is listed.

Derry Bryson            <derry@techass.com>     - release 2.x maintainer
Mario Motta                                     - testing and bugfixes
Serge Smirnov		<sw1181@mail.ru>	- MSVC stuff and OCAML support
Frolov Sergey					- bugfixes (memory leaks)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The following is the original AUTHORS file for the xbase library
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is a partial list of the people that have helped with the xbase
project and something specific they worked on.  Most have worked on more
than what is listed.


Bob Cotton        <bcotton@synix.com>        - Clipper NTX index support
Denis Braussen    <postoffice@mail.dotcom.fr> - general support
Denis Pershin     <dyp@inetlab.com>          - provided library enhancements
Eirk Bachman      <ebp@geocities.com>        - keeper of definitive Xbase spec 
Gabriel Emerson   <egabriel@io.com>          - provided logo
Kehl Hubertus     <kehlh@hotmail.com>        - Xbase to Xbase C++ Perl Converter
Michael Bedward   <mbedward@ozemail.com.au>  - Expression logic support
Paul Foster       <paulf@quillandmouse.com>  - general support
Vitaly Fedrushkov <willy@snowyowl.csu.ac.ru> - TV support and more

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you are missing and you should be included in this file, please let me
know at xbase64-dev@lists.sourceforge.net.  Thanks, Gary Kunkel.