File: xcb_util_intro.in

package info (click to toggle)
xcb-util-image 0.3.9-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 1,792 kB
  • sloc: sh: 11,088; ansic: 1,933; makefile: 60
file content (24 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 573 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (10)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
/** 
@file
@brief XCB Utility functions
 
These routines are used to facilitate the use of XCB in programs.
*/

/**

@mainpage XCB Utility Documentation
@version @PACKAGE_VERSION@
@author Ian Osgood <iano@quirkster.com>
@author Bart Massey <bart@cs.pdx.edu>
@author Jamey Sharp <jamey@minilop.net>
@author Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
@author Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
@author Vincent Torri <torri@iecn.u-nancy.fr>
@author Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
@author Arnaud Fontaine <arnau@debian.org>
@date 2005-2008

@section intro What is available ?

*/