File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
xfce4-terminal 0.8.7.4-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 6,544 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 11,093; sh: 4,134; xml: 767; makefile: 311; perl: 60
file content (188 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,983 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
What's this file about?
-----------------------
This file lists all external people that have contributed to this project and
thereby helped to make Terminal such a successful project.



Testers (sorted by name):
--------------------------
These people have contributed to Terminal by testing the software,
reporting problems and making useful suggestions.

 Alexandre Aractingi <aaractingi@libertysurf.fr>
  * bug reports

 Giacomo Perale <ghepeu@virgilio.it>
  * extensive testing, bug reports

 Bernhard Walle <bernhard@bwalle.de>
  * several bug reports and useful suggestions



Translators (sorted by language):
----------------------------------
These people have translated Terminal to foreign languages.

 Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
  * ar translations

 Alexander Nyakhaychyk <nyakhaychyk@gmail.com>
  * be translations

 Carles Muñoz Gorriz <carlesmu@internautas.org>
  * ca translations

 Pau Rul·lan Ferragut <paurullan@bulma.net>
  * ca translations

 Michal Várady <miko.vaji@gmail.com>
  * cs translations

 Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>
  * de translations

 Fabian Nowak <timystery@arcor.de>
  * de translations

 Tenzin Dendup <tdendup@dit.gov.bt>
  * dz translations

 Stathis Kamperis <ekamperi@auth.gr>
  * el translations

 Stavros Giannouris <stavrosg@serverhive.com>
  * el translations

 Jeff Bailes <thepizzaking@gmail.com>
  * en_GB translations

 Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za>
  * en_GB translations

 Jarbas Araujo Jr <jarbasaraujojr@yahoo.com.br>
  * eo translations

 Antono Vasiljev <antono.vasiljev@gmail.com>
  * eo translations

 Sylvain Vedrenne <gnu_sylvain@xfce.org>
  * eo translations

 Jaime Buffery <nestu@lunar-linux.org>
  * es translations

 Piarres Beobide Egaña <pi@beobide.net>
  * eu translations

 Jari Rahkonen <jari.rahkonen@pp1.inet.fi>
  * fi translations

 Maximilian Schleiss <maxschleiss@bluewin.ch>
  * fr translations

 Stephane Roy <sroy@j2n.net>
  * fr translations

 Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>
  * gl translations

 Dotan Kamber <kamberd@yahoo.com>
  * he translations

 Yuval Tanny <tanai@int.gov.il>
  * he translations

 Szervác Attila <sas@321.hu>
  * hu translactions

 Vittorio Palmisano <redclay@email.it>
  * it translations

 Daichi Kawahata <daichi@xfce.org>
  * ja translations

 ByungHyun Choi <byunghyun.choi@debianusers.org>
  * ko translations

 Kibum Han <yui@yui.pe.kr>
  * ko translations

 Mantas Zapolskas <mantaz@users.sourceforge.net>
  * lt translations

 Rihards Prieditis <RPrieditis@inbox.lv>
  * lv translations

 Terje Uriansrud <ter@operamail.com>
  * nb_NO translations

 Jasper Huijsmans <jasper@xfce.org>
  * nl translations

 Amanpreet Singh Alam <aalam@users.sf.net>
  * pa translations

 Szymon Kałasz <szymon_maestro@gazeta.pl>
  * pl translations

 Joao Pedrosa <joaopedrosa@gmail.com>
  * pt_BR translations

 Adriano Winter Bess <awbess@gmail.com>
  * pt_BR translations

 Nuno Miguel <nunis@netcabo.pt>
  * pt_PT translations

 Mişu Moldovan <dumol@gnome.ro>
  * ro translations

 Andrey Fedoseev <andrey.fedoseev@gmail.com>
  * ru translations

 Anthony Ivanoff <a-i@bk.ru>
  * ru translations

 Roman Moravcik <roman.moravcik@gmail.com>
  * sk translations

 Besnik Bleta <besnik@programeshqip.org>
  * sq translations

 Jens Hagerman <godhet@gmail.com>
  * sv translations

 Türker Gülüm <turker.gulum@linux.org.tr>
  * tr translations

 Maxim V. Dziumanenko <dziumanenko@gmail.com>
  * uk translations

 Muhammad Ali Makki <makki.ma@gmail.com>
  * ur translations

 Phan Vĩnh Thịnh <teppi@vnlinux.org>
  * vi translations

 Army Gu <redarmy@gmail.com>
  * zh_CN translations

 Hydonsingore Sie <hydonsingore@mail.educities.edu.tw>
  * zh_TW translations



Other contributors (sorted by name):
------------------------------------

 Andrew Conkling <andrewski@fr.st>
  * helped with the online documentation

 Kir Kolyshkin <kir@sacred.ru>
  * mouse autohide patch

 Mikel Ward <mikel@mikelward.com>
  * maximize patch