File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
yacas 1.3.6-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid, stretch
  • size: 7,176 kB
  • ctags: 3,520
  • sloc: cpp: 13,960; java: 12,602; sh: 11,401; makefile: 552; perl: 517; ansic: 381
file content (47 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,393 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
Original/primary authors (with last-known email addresses mangled in an obvious way):
Ayal Pinkus                  apinkus "AT" xs4all "DOT" nl
Serge Winitzki               serge "AT" cosmos "DOT" phy "DOT" tufts "DOT" edu
Jitse Niesen                 jn221 "AT" damtp "DOT" cam "DOT" ac "DOT" uk

Maintainer:
Grzegorz Mazur               teoretyk "AT" gmail "DOT" com


Contributors (with last-known email addresses mangled in an obvious way):
Marta Noga                   marta.noga "AT" gmail "DOT" com
Grzegorz Mazur               teoretyk "AT" gmail "DOT" com
John Lapeyre
Juan Pablo Romero            jpablo_romero "AT" hotmail "DOT" com
Doreen Pinkus                d "DOT" pinkus "AT" hccnet "DOT" nl
Igor Khavkine
James Gilbertson             azurite "AT" telusplanet "DOT" net
Daniel Richard G.            straker "AT" MIT "DOT" EDU
Ladislav Zejda
Fred Bacon                   bacon "AT" aerodyne "DOT" com
Schneelocke 
Jay Belanger                 belanger "AT" truman "DOT" edu
Vladimir Livshits            livshits "AT" cs "DOT" stanford "DOT" edu
Eugenia Loli
John Fremlin
Mark Arrasmith               arrasmith "AT" math "DOT" twsu "DOT" edu
Robert V Schipper            rvs "AT" achilles "DOT" nfia "DOT" org
Gopal Narayanan              gopal "AT" debian "DOT" org
Christian Obrecht            christian "DOT" obrecht "AT" wanadoo "DOT" fr
Pablo De Nápoli              pdenapo "AT" yahoo "DOT" com
Joris van der Hoeven         TeXmacs "AT" math "DOT" u-psud "DOT" fr
Alberto González Palomo
Savario Prinz                yacas "AT" mac "DOT" com
Jonathan Leto                jonathan "AT" leto "DOT" net
Mark Hatsell                 mark "AT" autograph-maths "DOT" com
Yannick Versley              yannick "AT" versley "DOT" de
Franz Hack                   franz.hack "AT" web "DOT" de
Mike Pinna                   mike "AT" autograph-maths "DOT" com
Sebastian Ferraro            sferraro "AT" criba "DOT" edu "DOT" ar
Jim Apple                    japple "AT" freeshell "DOT" org
Wolfgang Hönig               pocket_software "AT" web "DOT" de 
Rene Grothmann               2004 "AT" rene-grothmann "DOT" de
Peter Gilbert                peterdgilbert "AT" gmail "DOT" com
Adrian V.                    qwert2003 "AT" users "DOT" sourceforge "DOT" net
HenSiong Tan                 tan "AT" stat "DOT" psu "DOT" edu
Adolf Mathias                adolf_mathias "AT" web "DOT" de