File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
yad 0.40.0-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,776 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 9,519; sh: 1,270; makefile: 87
file content (49 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,974 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
  "Zenity Authors",
  "=======",
  "Glynn Foster <glynn foster sun com>",
  "Mike Newman <mikegtn gnome org>",
  "",
  "Patches from the following people",
  "=================================",
  "Darren Adams  <darrenadams dsl pipex com>"
  "Timo Aaltonen  <tjaaltonen gnome cc hut fi>",
  "Peter Astrand  <astrand lysator liu se>",
  "Jonathan Blandford  <jrb redhat com>",
  "Paul Bolle  <pebolle tiscali nl>",
  "Paolo Borelli  <pborelli katamail com>",
  "Leonardo Boshell  <p kapcoweb com>",
  "Ross Burton  <ross burtonini com>",
  "Damien Carbery  <damien carbery sun com>",
  "Anders Carlsson  <andersca codefactory se>",
  "Ed Catmur  <ed catmur co uk>",
  "Nicholas Curran  <quasar austar net au>",
  "John Fleck  <jfleck inkstain net>",
  "Sebastian Heinlein <glatzor pimpzkru de>",
  "James Henstridge  <james daa com au>",
  "Chris Lahey  <clahey ximian com>",
  "Mihai T Lazarescu  <mihai email it>",
  "Sebastian Kapfer <sebastian_kapfer web de>",
  "Tomasz Koczko  <kloczek pld org pl>",
  "Jordi Mallach  <jordi sindominio net>",
  "Kjartan Maraas  <kmaraas gnome org>",
  "Breda McColgan  <breda mccolgan sun com>",
  "Baptiste Mille-Mathias  <bmm80 free fr>",
  "Buhan Milne  <bgmilne linux-mandrake com>",
  "Christian Monneckes  <c-w-m gmx de>",
  "Ivan Noris  <vix vazka sk>",
  "Carlos Parra  <cparra emergya info>",
  "Havoc Pennington  <hp redhat com>",
  "Jan Arne Petersen  <jpetersen uni-bonn de>",
  "Kevin C  Krinke  <kckrinke opendoorsoftware com>",
  "Sriram Ramkrishna  <sri aracnet com>",
  "Kristian Rietveld  <kris gtk org>",
  "Lucas Rocha  <lucasr im ufba br>",
  "Christian Rose  <menthos menthos com>",
  "Jakub Steiner  <jimmac ximian com>",
  "Luke Suchocki  <gnome lukiepoo com>",
  "Daniel d'Surreal  <dagmar speakeasy net>",
  "Hidetoshi Tajima  <hidetoshi tajima sun com>",
  "Tom Tromey  <tromey redhat com>",
  "Yann  <bloch iie cnam fr>",
  "Norman Rasmussen <normanr gmail com>",
  "BenoƮt Dejean <tazforever dlfp org>",