File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
yade 2019.01a-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 16,568 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 56,330; python: 30,148; ansic: 6,463; sh: 123; makefile: 56
file content (63 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,655 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
# sorted by last name
#
Boon Chiaweng <booncw@hotmail.com>
Boon Chiaweng <booncw@hotmail.com> ChiaWeng Boon <booncw@hotmail.com>
#
Robert Caulk <rob.caulk@gmail.com> robcaulk <rob.caulk@gmail.com>
#
Bruno Chareyre <bruno.chareyre@hmg.inpg.fr> Bruno Chareyre <bruno.chareyre@grenoble-inp.fr>
Bruno Chareyre <bruno.chareyre@hmg.inpg.fr> bchareyre <bruno.chareyre@grenoble-inp.fr>
#
Jerome Duriez <jerome.duriez@3sr-grenoble.fr> Jerome Duriez <duriez@geo.hmg.inpg.fr>
Jerome Duriez <jerome.duriez@3sr-grenoble.fr> jduriez <jerome.duriez@ucalgary.ca>
Jerome Duriez <jerome.duriez@3sr-grenoble.fr> Jerome Duriez <jerome.duriez@irstea.fr>
Jerome Duriez <jerome.duriez@3sr-grenoble.fr> Jerome Duriez <jerome.duriez@3sr-grenoble.fr>
Jerome Duriez <jerome.duriez@3sr-grenoble.fr> jduriez <jerome.duriez@irstea.fr>
Jerome Duriez <jerome.duriez@3sr-grenoble.fr> jduriez <jerome.duriez@3sr-grenoble.fr>
#
Alexander Eulitz <alexander.eulitz@iwf.tu-berlin.de> Kubeu <alexander.eulitz@iwf.tu-berlin.de>
#
Anton Gladky <gladky.anton@gmail.com> Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
Anton Gladky <gladky.anton@gmail.com> Anton Gladky <gladk@bdebian.org>
#
Christian Jakob <jakob@ifgt.tu-freiberg.de> christian <christian@localhost.localdomain>
#
François Kneib <francois.kneib@gmail.com> Francois Kneib <batzkass@gmail.com>
François Kneib <francois.kneib@gmail.com> François Kneib <franz@XPS15z.(none)>
François Kneib <francois.kneib@gmail.com> Francois <francois.kneib@gmail.com>
François Kneib <francois.kneib@gmail.com> françois <francois.kneib@gmail.com>
#
Janek Kozicki <janek_listy@wp.pl> Janek Kozicki <janek@kozicki.pl>
Janek Kozicki <janek_listy@wp.pl> Janek Kozicki <cosurgi@berlios.de>
#
Donia Marzougui <donia.marzougui@hmg.inpg.fr> Donia <donia.marzougui@3sr-grenoble.fr>
Donia Marzougui <donia.marzougui@hmg.inpg.fr> Donia <donia.marzougui@hmg.inpg.fr>
Donia Marzougui <donia.marzougui@hmg.inpg.fr> Donia Marzougui <marzougui.donia@hotmail.fr>
Donia Marzougui <donia.marzougui@hmg.inpg.fr> dmarzougui <donia.marzougui@hmg.inpg.fr>
#
Raphaël Maurin <raph_maurin@hotmail.com> Raphaël Maurin <raphael.maurin@irstea.fr>
Raphaël Maurin <raph_maurin@hotmail.com> raphm1 <raph_maurin@hotmail.com>
#
Luc Scholtes <lscholtes63@gmail.com> <scholtes1@scholtes1-HP-Z820-Workstation.(none)>
Luc Scholtes <lscholtes63@gmail.com> lucScholtes <lscholtes63@gmail.com>
Luc Scholtes <lscholtes63@gmail.com> scholtes <scholtes1@scholtes1-HP-Z820-Workstation.(none)>
Luc Scholtes <lscholtes63@gmail.com> luc scholtes <lscholtes63@gmail.com>
#
Luc Sibille <luc.sibille@3sr-grenoble.fr> Luc Sibille <luc.sibille@univ-nantes.fr>
Luc Sibille <luc.sibille@3sr-grenoble.fr> lsibille <luc.sibille@3sr-grenoble.fr>
#
Thomas Sweijen <thomasje100@outlook.com> T Sweijen <thomasje100@outlook.com>
Thomas Sweijen <thomasje100@outlook.com> thomassweijen <thomassweijen@live.nl>
#
Jan Stránský <jan.stransky@fsv.cvut.cz> Jan Stransky <jan.stransky@fsv.cvut.cz>
Jan Stránský <jan.stransky@fsv.cvut.cz> Jan Stránský <_honzik@centrum.cz>
Jan Stránský <jan.stransky@fsv.cvut.cz> Jan Stránský <honzik.stransky@gmail.com>
#
William Chèvremont <william.chevremont@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr>
William Chèvremont <william.chevremont@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr> williamchevremont <william@vinsamour.be>
William Chèvremont <william.chevremont@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr> William Chèvremont <william@vinsamour.be>
#
Chao Yuan <chaoyuan2012@gmail.com> cyuan <chaoyuan2012@gmail.com>
Chao Yuan <chaoyuan2012@gmail.com> Chao YUAN <chaoyuan2012@gmail.com>
Chao Yuan <chaoyuan2012@gmail.com> cyuanLaptop <chaoyuan2012@gmail.com>
Chao Yuan <chaoyuan2012@gmail.com> Thinkpad <chaoyuan@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain>