File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
yakuake 20.12.1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 3,880 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 5,368; xml: 392; sh: 10; makefile: 3
file content (273 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 13,946 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: yakuake
Upstream-Contact: kde-devel@kde.org
Source: https://download.kde.org/

Files: *
Copyright: 2008-2019, by Eike Hein <hein@kde.org>
           2009, Juan Carlos Torres <carlosdgtorres@gmail.com>
           2017, Safa Alfulaij <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com>
           2014, Samir Ribić <megaribi@epn.ba>
           2010-2018, Vít Pelčák <vit@pelcak.org>
           2010, David Kolibac <david@kolibac.cz>
           2012-2013, Tomáš Chvátal <tomas.chvatal@gmail.com>
           2008-2016, Martin Schlander <mschlander@opensuse.org>
           2008, Jan Madsen <jan.madsen.pt@gmail.com>
           2017, scootergrisen
           2006, Thomas Reitelbach <tr@erdfunkstelle.de>
           2007-2016, Frederik Schwarzer <schwarzer@kde.org>
           2008-2019, Burkhard Lück <lueck@hube-lueck.de>
           2010-2013, Markus Slopianka <markus.s@kdemail.net>
           2008, Toussis Manolis <manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org>
           2008, Spiros Georgaras <sng@hellug.gr>
           2009-2010, Dimitrios Glentadakis <dglent@gmail.com>
           2011-2017, Dimitrios Glentadakis <dglent@gmail.com>
           2015-2016, Dimitris Kardarakos <dimkard@gmail.com>
           2008, Malcolm Hunter <malcolm.hunter@gmx.co.uk>
           2009-2011, Andrew Coles <andrew_coles@yahoo.co.uk>
           2014-2019, Steve Allewell <steve.allewell@gmail.com>
           2009, Axel Rousseau <axel@esperanto-jeunes.org>
           2006-2007, Juan Manuel Garcia Molina <juanma@superiodico.net>
           2007-2008, Enrique Matias Sanchez (Quique) <cronopios@gmail.com>
           2010-2011, Israel Garcia Garcia <israelgarcia86@gmail.com>
           2011-2019, Eloy Cuadra <ecuadra@eloihr.net>
           2012-2013, Ricardo Varas Santana <ricardoivaras@gmail.com>
           2015-2017, Sofia Priego <spriego@darksylvania.net>
           2006-2012, Marek Laane <bald@smail.ee>
           2019-2020, Iñigo Salvador Azurmendi <xalba@euskalnet.net>
           2011-2019, Tommi Nieminen <translator@legisign.org>
           2012-2016, Lasse Liehu <lasse.liehu@gmail.com>
           2012, Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos+kde@iki.fi>
           2008-2012, Xavier Guerrin <xavier.guerrin@gmail.com>
           2008, Sébastien Renard <Sebastien.Renard@digitalfox.org>
           2010, Guillaume Pujol <guill.p@gmail.com>
           2013, Joëlle Cornavin <jcorn@free.fr>
           2013, Geoffray Levasseur <geoffray.levasseurbrandin@numericable.fr>
           2016, Johnny Jazeix <jazeix@gmail.com>
           2018, Simon Depiets <sdepiets@gmail.com>
           2009, Kevin Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com>
           2008-2009, mvillarino <mvillarino@users.sourceforge.net>
           2011-2013, Xabier Villar <xabier.villar@gmail.com>
           2015-2017, Adrián Chaves Fernández <adriyetichaves@gmail.com>
           2017-2019, Adrián Chaves (Gallaecio) <adrian@chaves.io>
           2008, Ravishankar Shrivastava <raviratlami@yahoo.com>
           2009, Andrej Dundovic <adundovi@gmail.com>
           2011, Marko Dimjašević <marko@dimjasevic.net>
           2012, Kristóf Kiszel <ulysses@kubuntu.org>
           2012, Balázs Úr <urbalazs@gmail.com>
           2017, giovanni <g.sora@tiscali.it>
           2014, Budiman Jojo <budimanjojo@gmail.com>
           2017-2019, Wantoyo <wantoyek@gmail.com>
           2009-2016, Sveinn í Felli <sveinki@nett.is>
           2006-2007, Andrea Di Menna <a.dimenna@libero.it>
           2008-2019, Vincenzo Reale <smart2128@baslug.org>
           2006-2009, Yukiko Bando <ybando@k6.dion.ne.jp>
           2010, Daniel E. Moctezuma <democtezuma@gmail.com>
           2010, Fumiaki Okushi <okushi@kde.gr.jp>
           2008, Khoem Sokhem <khoemsokhem@khmeros.info>
           2008-2009, Auk Piseth <piseth_dv@khmeros.info>
           2012, sutha <sutha@khmeros.info>
           2008-2019, Shinjo Park <kde@peremen.name>
           2008, Andrius Štikonas <andrius@stikonas.eu>
           2011, Remigijus Jarmalavičius <remigijus@jarmalavicius.lt>
           2012, Liudas Ališauskas <liudas.alisauskas@gmail.com>
           2013-2015, Liudas Alisauskas <liudas@akmc.lt>
           2013, Chetan Khona <chetan@kompkin.com>
           2009-2012, Bjørn Steensrud <bjornst@skogkatt.homelinux.org>
           2008-2014, Sönke Dibbern <s_dibbern@web.de>
           2009-2014, Manfred Wiese <m.j.wiese@web.de>
           2008-2010, Rinse de Vries <rinsedevries@kde.nl>
           2008, Kristof Bal <kristof.bal@gmail.com>
           2009, Antoon Tolboom <atolboo@gmail.com>
           2008-2019, Freek de Kruijf <freekdekruijf@kde.nl>
           2008-2019, Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>
           2008-2010, Eirik U. Birkeland <eirbir@gmail.com>
           2018, Øystein Steffensen-Alværvik <ystein@posteo.net>
           2008-2019, A S Alam <aalam@users.sf.net>
           2006, Thomas Reitelbach <tr@erdfunkstelle.de>
           2007, Frederik Schwarzer <schwarzerf@gmail.com>
           2007, Tomasz Argasiński <targasinski@o2.pl>
           2009, Maciej Wikło <maciej.wiklo@wp.pl>
           2009, Marta Rybczyńska <kde-i18n@rybczynska.net>
           2011-2019, Łukasz Wojniłowicz <lukasz.wojnilowicz@gmail.com>
           2019, José Nuno Coelho Pires <zepires@gmail.com>
           2006-2008, Diniz Bortolotto <diniz.bortolotto@gmail.com>
           2008-2019, André Marcelo Alvarenga <alvarenga@kde.org>
           2009-2019, Luiz Fernando Ranghetti <elchevive@opensuse.org>
           2011-2012, Marcus Gama <marcus.gama@gmail.com>
           2008-2009, Laurenţiu Buzdugan <lbuz@rolix.org>
           2008-2014, Sergiu Bivol <sergiu.bivol@jurnaltv.md>
           2008, Vitaly Astaforkin <vgimly+ya@gmail.com>
           2008-2009, Nick Shaforostoff <shaforostoff@kde.ru>
           2009, Artem Sereda <overmind88@gmail.com>
           2010-2014, Alexander Potashev <aspotashev@gmail.com>
           2019, Alexander Yavorsky <kekcuha@gmail.com>
           2008, Richard Fric <Richard.Fric@kdemail.net>
           2009-2010, Michal Sulek <misurel@gmail.com>
           2012-2019, Roman Paholík <wizzardsk@gmail.com>
           2019, Mthw <jari_45@hotmail.com>
           2019, Matej Mrenica <matejm98mthw@gmail.com>
           2009, Slobodan Simic <slsimic@gmail.com>
           2011, Mladen Pejakovic <pejakm@gmail.com>
           2011-2017, Chusslove Illich <caslav.ilic@gmx.net>
           2008-2019, Stefan Asserhäll <stefan.asserhall@bredband.net>
           2007, Can Coşkuner <fethicanc@gmail.com>
           2011, H. İbrahim Güngör <ibrahim@pardus.org.tr>
           2006, İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
           2009, Muhammet Kara <muhammet.k@gmail.com>
           2010, Ozan Çağlayan <ozan@pardus.org.tr>
           2007-2012, obsoleteman <tulliana@gmail.com>
           2013-2014, Volkan Gezer <volkangezer@gmail.com>
           2014, Kaan Ozdincer <kaanozdincer@gmail.com>
           2011, Sahran <sahran.ug@gmail.com>
           2009, Jean Cayron <jean.cayron@gmail.com>
           2008, zh_CN <hanyiny@gmail.com>
           2008, Liu DongMiao <hanyiny@gmail.com>
           2008-2012, Ni Hui <shuizhuyuanluo@126.com>
           2012-2015, Weng Xuetian <wengxt@gmail.com>
           2013, Wang Jiajun <amesists@gmail.com>
           2013, FengChao <rainofchaos@gmail.com>
           2017, Guo Yunhe <guoyunhebrave@gmail.com>
           2009-2015, Franklin Weng <franklin@goodhorse.idv.tw>
           2019, pan93412 <pan93412@gmail.com>
           2019-2020, <enolp@softastur.org>
           2020, Ryan McCoskrie <work@ryanmccoskrie.me>
License: GPL-2+3+KDEeV

Files: po/ca/yakuake.po
       po/ca@valencia/yakuake.po
       po/uk/yakuake.po
Copyright: 2008-2020, Josep Ma. Ferrer <txemaq@gmail.com>
           2010-2011, Joan Maspons <joanmaspons@gmail.com>
           2014-2020, Antoni Bella Pérez <antonibella5@yahoo.com>
           2008-2020, Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
License: LGPL-2.1+3+KDEeV

Files: data/org.kde.yakuake.appdata.xml
Copyright: 2008-2019, by Eike Hein <hein@kde.org>
License: CC0-1.0

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2018-2019, Scarlett Moore <sgmoore@kde.org>
           2005-2015, Ana Beatriz Guerrero Lopez <ana@ekaia.org>
           2015, Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <lisandro@debian.org>
License: GPL-2

License: GPL-2
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; version 2 dated June, 1991.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of version 2 of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in '/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.

License: CC0-1.0
 Certain owners wish to permanently relinquish those rights to a Work for
 the purpose of contributing to a commons of creative, cultural and
 scientific works ("Commons") that the public can reliably and without
 fear of later claims of infringement build upon, modify, incorporate in
 other works, reuse and redistribute as freely as possible in any form
 whatsoever and for any purposes, including without limitation commercial
 purposes. These owners may contribute to the Commons to promote the
 ideal of a free culture and the further production of creative, cultural
 and scientific works, or to gain reputation or greater distribution for
 their Work in part through the use and efforts of others.
 .
 For these and/or other purposes and motivations, and without any
 expectation of additional consideration or compensation, the person
 associating CC0 with a Work (the "Affirmer"), to the extent that he or
 she is an owner of Copyright and Related Rights in the Work, voluntarily
 elects to apply CC0 to the Work and publicly distribute the Work under
  its terms, with knowledge of his or her Copyright and Related Rights in
  the Work and the meaning and intended legal effect of CC0 on those
  rights.
  . .
  The complete text of the Creative Commons 0 1.0 Universal
  can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/CC0-1.0'.

License: GPL-2+3+KDEeV
 GPL-2
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
 as published by the Free Software Foundation; version 2.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be
 useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied
 warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR
 PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
 Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301,
 USA.
 .
 On Debian systems, GNU General Public License
 as published by the Free Software Foundation; version 2
 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2".
 .
 GPL-3
 This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or
 modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
 as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version
 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be
 useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied
 warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR
 PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public
 License along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
 Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3'.
 .
 KDEeV
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as
 published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of
 the License or (at your option) version 3 or any later version
 accepted by the membership of KDE e.V. (or its successor appro-
 ved by the membership of KDE e.V.), which shall act as a proxy
 defined in Section 14 of version 3 of the license.

License: LGPL-2.1+3+KDEeV
 LGPL-2.1
 This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
 License as published by the Free Software Foundation;
 version 2.1.
 .
 This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
 Lesser General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public
 License along with this library; if not, write to the Free Software
 Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Library General Public
 License version 2.1 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-2.1".
 .
 LGPL-3
 This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under
 the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free
 Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
 Lesser General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public
 License along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software
 Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU Lesser General
 Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/LGPL-3'.
 .
 KDEeV
 This file is distributed under the license LGPL version 2.1 or
 version 3 or later versions approved by the membership of KDE e.V.