File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
zeitgeist 0.9.14-2.2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 10,500 kB
  • ctags: 4,031
  • sloc: ansic: 16,835; sh: 11,484; xml: 8,822; python: 8,196; cpp: 2,970; sql: 1,192; makefile: 941
file content (23 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 694 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Main developers:
 Michael Hruby <michal.mhr@gmail.com>
 Seif Lotfy <seif@lotfy.com>
 Siegfried-Angel Gevatter Pujals <siegfried@gevatter.com>
 Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>

Contributors:
 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
 Manish Sinha <manishsinha@ubuntu.com>
 Marc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
 Moritz Neeb <nt4u@kpvn.de>
 Stefano Candori <stefano.candori@gmail.com>
 Trever Fischer <tdfischer@fedoraproject.org>

From the Python implementation:
 Markus Korn <thekorn@gmx.de>
 Mikkel Kamstrup Erlandsen <mikkel.kamstrup@gmail.com>

Zeitgeist development has been sponsored by:
 - Canonical Ltd.
 - Collabora Ltd.
 - GNOME Foundation
 - Google (Summer of Code)