File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
zonecheck 2.0.4-13lenny1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 1,424 kB
  • ctags: 1,177
  • sloc: ruby: 9,582; xml: 731; sh: 574; makefile: 66
file content (18 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 577 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
# $Id: CREDITS,v 1.7 2004/01/27 11:06:20 sdalu Exp $

The resolver library has been inspired by the ruby resolver library
 (from Tanaka Akira <akr@m17n.org>), and some part of code have been
 borrowed from it.

Icons/Pictures/Logo
 David Barou <David.Barou@nic.fr>

Spelling corrections:
 Stephane Bortzmeyer <bortzmeyer@nic.fr>
 Sylvie Lacep <Sylvie.Lacep@afnic.fr>
 Marine Chantreau <Marine.Chantreau@afnic.fr>                              

Bug reports and suggestions:
 Stephane Bortzmeyer <bortzmeyer@nic.fr>
 Marcos Sanz <sanz@denic.de> 
 Mohacsi Janos <mohacsi@niif.hu>